Expertise.com

2024

Last updated:

Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Manchester

Our Recommended Top 7

We did the research for you!

  • Licensing
  • User Reviews
  • Mystery Shopping Calls

Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Manchester Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

13Reviewed

10Curated

7Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.

Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

Website
405 The Hill, Portsmouth, NH 03801

Why choose this provider?

SC Digital deals with improving the online presence of businesses in Manchester. The agency assists its clients in gaining more traffic on their websites by applying different pay-per-click strategies. These include keyword research, audience selection, landing page creation, and account setup. It also offers other online marketing services, such as Google ads management, web hosting, search engine optimization, and remarketing. SC Digital has worked on the websites of Capitol Services, Oasis Dental, Summit Energy, and Takeout Guys.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Facebook
5.0 / 5 (7)

Website
79 Wentworth Dr, Bedford, NH 03110

Why choose this provider?

TCB Agency provides pay-per-click advertising solutions for businesses in Manchester. The company's team develops and optimizes PPC campaigns to become money-printing lead-creation machines. Additional services include content creation, brand development, social media advertising, business strategy, and web development. Loren Foxx founded TCB Agency after working for a New Hampshire marketing agency for over seven years, where he provided marketing management and a variety of services for clients, including the New Hampshire Liquor & Wine Outlets, Fidelity Investments, the Puritan Backroom, and Constellation Brands.

Website
Manchester, NH

Why choose this provider?

Contract Marketing, helmed by owner Marcia Morgan, caters to the PPC needs of small businesses in the Manchester community. Morgan and her team analyze business goals to develop, plan, and implement strategies for Google and Facebook ad campaigns. Additionally, they provide digital marketing services such as website design, branding and messaging, and copywriting. Morgan holds a degree in international studies with a minor in marketing. He has been managing Google ad campaigns for over 15 years.

Website
6 Garvins Falls Road, Concord, NH 03301

Why choose this provider?

V12 Marketing serves the PPC and digital advertising needs of businesses in Manchester. It handles email marketing, public relations, and social media campaigns as part of its outreach and optimization strategies. It measures campaign performance and leverages reports to empower clients in making informed decisions. The agency's services also include project management, SEO, web development, and logo design. Its team has experience in different platforms and tools like WordPress, Adobe Creative Cloud, Amazon Web Services, Google Analytics, and Mailchimp.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (22)
Facebook
5.0 / 5 (6)
Yelp
5.0 / 5 (1)

Website
66 Hanover St Suite 200, Manchester, NH 03101

Why choose this provider?

Braveheart Digital Marketing manages pay-per-click advertising campaigns of businesses in Manchester. It helps its clients grow their customer base through various PPC strategies, including keyword selection, research, and content development. In addition, the agency reviews Google Ads' performance, focusing on impression shares, click-through rates, and long-tail keywords. Braveheart Digital Marketing has over 15 years of industry experience and has worked with Fortune 100 companies. CMO David Wilson has implemented strategies that collectively generated over $1 billion in profits.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Facebook
5.0 / 5 (2)

Website
155 Dow Street, Suite 300, Manchester, NH 03101

Why choose this provider?

Eisenberg, Vital & Ryze Advertising serves the needs of businesses in industries like healthcare and senior living. It caters to clients in Manchester and its neighboring areas. The firm offers digital solutions such as pay-per-click advertising, search engine optimization, and targeted email marketing. Its team of professionals also handles programmatic TV and radio, as well as audio streaming platforms. In addition, it works with traditional media such as print and direct mail. The agency was established in 1989.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
4.3
Facebook
4.3 / 5 (13)

Website
Exeter, NH 03833

Why choose this provider?

7th Level Media handles various digital marketing projects in and around Manchester. Since 2017, it has been helping small businesses grow their audiences online through its variety of PPC advertising solutions. The agency creates and produces marketing content posted on different social media platforms. It also performs SEO and content marketing tasks, offering web development services to enable service providers to revamp their old sites. 7th Level Media has collaborated with Border Brewery and Colonial Landscaping LLC.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (18)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

FAQs

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.