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2024

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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Warwick

Our Recommended Top 8

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Warwick Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

12Reviewed

10Curated

8Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.

Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

105 Palmer River Road, Swansea, MA 02777

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Review Sources

Google
5.0 (18)

Why choose this provider?

Tech Pro Marketing assists managed service providers throughout Warwick in promoting their brands and content to potential consumers on digital platforms. Its team offers a diverse selection of marketing programs that include pay-per-click advertising and search engine optimization. It personalizes its options based on a specific provider's targeted audiences, relevant keywords, and multimedia content that fosters engagement online. The agency's work has been previously featured on a number of industry platforms, such as Channel Marketer Report, Zomentum, and The Tech Tribe.

10 Newman Ave #16263, East Providence, RI 02916

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Why choose this provider?

Sidewalk Branding offers pay-per-click services to Warwick clientele. It conducts advertising on Bing and Google to generate sales and leads. Its organic SEO service leverages websites and digital content to help them rank higher in search engine results. The company’s clients have revenue profiles ranging from 500,000 to 5 million dollars and include micro- and medium-sized firms, sole operators, Entrepreneur 500 corporations, and franchise operations. Founder Chris Sheehy has been in the fields of advertising and digital marketing since 1997, prior to the existence of Google.

56 Exchange Terrace #210, Providence, RI 02903

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Facebook
5.0 (3)

Why choose this provider?

Tilt Metrics is a full-service marketing agency that serves B2B software and service companies in Warwick and the surrounding areas. It helps clients generate leads through pay-per-click marketing campaigns on channels such as LinkedIn, Google, and Facebook. Other services it offers include search engine marketing and search engine optimization. Some of the notable clients the company has served are Astra, MojoTech, Ingram, Solenis, and Frogslayer. Tilt Metrics has generated $2.1 million in sales through one of its paid ad campaigns.

Warwick, RI

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Review Sources

Google
5.0 (4)

Why choose this provider?

Connecticut Coast Media is a family-owned marketing agency that caters to the branding needs of businesses in Warwick and surrounding communities. It tailors each PPC campaign based on the goals and needs of each customer, utilizing landing pages, analytics, and built-in conversions to enhance performance and generate more traffic. It also manages advertisements on social media platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter. The company's founder, Alicia Brothers, has more than a decade of experience in communications and marketing.

555 North Main Street Suite 1126, Providence, RI 02904

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Review Sources

Google
4.8 (85)
Facebook
5.0 (19)
Yelp
3.5 (5)

Why choose this provider?

Web Brilliant provides digital services across Warwick and the surrounding areas. Its Google Ads specialists offer pay-per-click services to help business owners advertise their products and services, increase website traffic, and strengthen their business brands. It also conducts other digital marketing solutions, including display, search, and video advertisements. The company is available for retargeting and remarketing solutions, which focus on using clients' existing data to identify new target audiences. Web Brilliant previously served Legacy Sauce, Sharon Vacuum, and Home Expert Construction Inc.

11 S Angell St, Providence, RI 02906

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Why choose this provider?

Pro Internet Marketing handles PPC programs for small businesses in the Warwick area. It assists business clients in gaining visibility on Google through PPC services that include consultation, keyword research, and optimization. Its advertising strategists, led by owner Tom Patterson, manage ad placement, launch campaigns, and monitor budget and progress. Patterson established the company in 2011 and previously worked on online marketing for Findlaw and Verizon. He is a Google Analytics Authorized Consultant and an IMA-Certified Internet Marketer.

3 Court House Lane Unit 1, East Greenwich, RI 02818

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Why choose this provider?

Nautical serves the online marketing needs of businesses in Warwick and the surrounding metros. It provides a wide variety of services, including pay-per-click ad management. The firm’s turnkey approach includes strategies such as paid shopping and local search, audience targeting research, creative development, campaign launch, and optimization. Its team of professionals also handles reporting and attribution analysis. Organic search optimization solutions like website audit, keyword position tracking, and link building are also provided by the company.

PO Box 665, West Warwick, RI 02893

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Review Sources

Facebook
5.0 (9)
Google
5.0 (4)

Why choose this provider?

RGS Marketing Group is a digital solutions provider serving businesses in Warwick with brand refocusing. Its variety of pay-per-click Google Ads services includes consulting, customized landing pages, call-to-action strategy, organic SEO, keyword research, and account management. The company also works on different tasks, such as web hosting, email marketing, content creation, and web design and development. RGS Marketing Group has been in operation since 2007. Its portfolio includes video marketing for New Hope Family Chiropractic Health & Wellness Center and custom logos for Fall River Housing Authority.

FAQs

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.