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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Raleigh

2023

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Website
Raleigh, NC 27601

Why choose this provider?

Red Shark Digital Agency is a PPC agency in Raleigh. Clients have access to pay-per-click advertising with Google, Bing, and Amazon ads as well as keyword analysis, demographic research, campaign performance breakdown, and conversion analysis. Other digital capabilities include managed and local SEO, social media, reputation management, geofencing, local programmatic, retargeting, OTT and CTV, and website development/hosting. Additional services cover everything from branding to videography, and the group has worked for clients such as Jacksonville Airport, Boston bags & Tags, Dr. Jennifer Ashton, and Bojangles.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
4.9
Google
5.0 / 5 (4)
Facebook
5.0 / 5 (2)
Yelp
5.0 / 5 (1)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

Website
Cary, NC 27513

Why choose this provider?

MRN Web Designs is a Cary PPC agency. The team offers Google AdWords pay-per-click campaigns and Google Analytics to immediately track traffic and watch it grow. The firm monitors budget and ROI for the most cost-effective campaign and strategizes on geographic region and keyword searches. Additional services include website design and maintenance, hosting, SEO, marketing and print materials, and content development. The company is a member of the National Association of Professional Women and Women in Networking, and free consultations are available.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (35)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

Website
Raleigh, NC 27615

Why choose this provider?

TheeDigital is a PPC agency in Raleigh, online, and around the world. Pay-per-click services include paid search ads, PPC management, aggressive bid strategy, campaign creation, landing page optimization, ad copywriting, remarketing, conversion tracking, A/B testing, keyword monitoring, and industry analysis and reporting. SEO, reputation management, email marketing, and consulting are also available, and clients have access to WordPress and WooCommerce site development, and complimentary digital marketing audits as well. The firm is a Certified Premier Google Partner and employs HubSpot Certified Specialists.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Yelp
5.0 / 5 (3)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

Website
Raleigh, NC 27604

Why choose this provider?

Sprout Media Lab has been a PPC agency in Raleigh for over a decade. The team focuses on getting clients to the top of Google Search fast via conversion tracking, display ads, retargeting, banner ad and landing page design, and strategic management. Additional services cover SEO/local SEO, social media, inbound marketing, lead generation, bundled solutions, and web design/development. The company is a Google AdWords Certified Partner, was named an UpCity Top Digital Marketing Agency in 2019, and is a member of the Greater Raleigh Chamber of Commerce.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
4.8
Google
4.8 / 5 (17)
Facebook
5.0 / 5 (4)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
2.8
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail
––

Website
Raleigh, NC 27609

Why choose this provider?

Media Partners, Inc. has been offering PPC campaign services in the area of Raleigh for almost 20 years. The group handles pay-per-click advertising along with social media, online banners, email and search marketing, and retargeting campaigns and can work across multiple platforms as well as provide budgets, deadline management, sweep promotions, and program launches. Clients have access to branding, public relations, media strategy and buying, market research, and strategy and execution. Plus, the team boasts a slew of creative services, including illustration, copywriting, videography, and motion graphics.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Facebook
5.0 / 5 (3)

Website
Raleigh, NC 27606

Why choose this provider?

Walk West handles PPC campaigns out of Raleigh. The team works with Google AdWords/Analytics and Bing AdCenter to customize PPC search advertising per each client's needs and goals. Clients can control search terms, cost-per-click, locations, audiences, remarketing, tracking, and optimization. The full-service marketing firm also offers strategy and discovery, web design and development, branding, digital marketing, video production, PR, and professional development. The firm has worked for clients such as Chase Bank, NC State University, Lenovo, Duke University, H&R Block, and Make-A-Wish.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (14)
Facebook
5.0 / 5 (13)

Website
Raleigh, NC

Why choose this provider?

Silverback Strategies has been working with organizations and companies in Raleigh for over 10 years. Its team offers various PPC management services, which include optimizing and testing audience segments and ad copies, planning media campaigns, providing performance reports, and conducting regular meetings. The team also handles other digital marketing projects, including SEO, content and email marketing, web development, and data integration. Silverback Strategies has collaborated with different clients, like Hyper Vigilance, Fiscal Note, and LexisNexis.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
4.8

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.