Expertise.com

2024

Last updated:

Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Omaha

Our Recommended Top 6

We did the research for you!

  • Licensing
  • User Reviews
  • Mystery Shopping Calls

Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Omaha Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

30Reviewed

20Curated

6Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.

Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

Website
Omaha, NE

Why choose this provider?

Creative Factory works with businesses in Omaha and the surrounding locations. It provides various digital marketing solutions such as PPC advertising, content writing, email marketing, and ad targeting and retargeting, which cater to clients looking to retain current customers and acquire new ones. The agency also helps businesses build a presence on social media platforms like Instagram and Facebook and search engines such as Bing and Google. Some of Creative Factory's past clients include Seven Salon and Metro Lock & Safe.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
4.9
Google
5.0 / 5 (14)
Facebook
4.7 / 5 (10)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

Website
12020 Shamrock Plz #200, Omaha, NE 68154

Why choose this provider?

LeadGen Compass serves customers in Omaha who seek PPC and digital marketing solutions. The team places paid ads on the Bing, Yahoo, and Google platforms and there are specifically aimed at narrow audience demographics. It handles social media and email marketing jobs and uses SEO methods to organically increase consumer interest. LeadGen Compass has completed projects for a product manufacturer, personal injury law firm, and a consultancy. It has been open for more than two decades.

Website
14776 W Center Rd, Omaha, NE 68144

Why choose this provider?

Peer takes care of the digital needs of small businesses in the Omaha metro and the surrounding areas. It helps entrepreneurs and company owners who aim to meet their sales goals by offering a variety of online marketing services, including PPC ads strategy development and campaign management. The agency also assists clients with optimizing their websites, content, search engine, and sales funnel. Peer has been providing digital marketing solutions to clients in various industries since 2018.

Website
Omaha, NE

Why choose this provider?

ROAS Marketing Agency offers services to businesses in Omaha and the surrounding areas. Its digital marketing agents create conversion-driven PPC campaigns that help businesses grow by implementing online advertising strategies that generate leads and give clients maximum ROI through various platforms such as Google, Facebook, and Instagram. It also offers SEO, social media marketing, conversion rate optimization, content writing, and branding services. One of the clients commended ROAS Marketing Agency for developing a multifaceted strategy that had a significant impact on their company's sales.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
4.5
Facebook
4.5 / 5 (12)

Website
4734 S 27th St Ste 1D, Omaha, NE 68107

Why choose this provider?

Pioneer Media.Me is an Omaha-based digital marketing firm that works with clients in the healthcare, automotive, insurance, banking, and real estate industries. Its employees build pay-per-click campaigns that get businesses in front of the right audience. They also conduct social media, video, and content marketing; online review management; SEO; and website design services. The agency is a Google City Partner and has collaborated with companies like Husker Law, Ced & Wally's, The Old Market, and Best Western Plus.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (1)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

Website
5419 NW Radial Hwy, Omaha, NE 68104

Why choose this provider?

Intertwine Interactive has been providing pay-per-click services to clients in the Omaha metro since 2006. Its team of pay-per-click specialists builds and manages ad campaigns for clients' businesses, allowing them to focus on managing their companies. The agency offers paid media management services such as paid search, Google shopping, and Amazon marketing that are aimed at providing businesses with the best return on investment. Intertwine Interactive is certified as a Google Partner and as a Facebook Business Partner.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Facebook
5.0 / 5 (7)
Google
5.0 / 5 (2)

FAQs

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.