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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Sioux Falls

2024

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Website
Sioux Falls, SD 57101

Why choose this provider?

Dakota Marketing Solutions caters to businesses in and around Sioux Falls. It helps clients generate website traffic and increase conversions by managing their pay-per-click advertising campaigns. Its PPC managers provide analytics for each campaign and work to ensure that the keywords used are effective in generating results. They also A/B test landing pages and inform customers of the progress of their campaigns. Other services offered by Dakota Marketing Solutions are web development, search engine optimization, and social media advertising.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Facebook
5.0 / 5 (13)
Google
5.0 / 5 (11)

Website
Sioux Falls, SD

Why choose this provider?

OmniLyft is a digital marketing firm agency clients in the Sioux Falls metro. It develops a digital strategy tailored to clients' target demographic and implements it across the appropriate digital platforms. It provides PPC management solutions that help grow both conversions and income for the company. Its approach is to develop a results-driven PPC campaign based on research and analysis. The company's other services are SEO, web development and design, and social media advertising. OmniLyft has been in the industry since 2005.

Website
Sioux Falls, SD

Why choose this provider?

Cannonball Digital is a marketing solutions agency helping businesses in Sioux Falls establish their brand names with pay-per-click search improvement on Google and Facebook. The company handles various awareness campaigns, such as third-party online listings, Google touchpoints, and content marketing. Its team of digital strategists leads shoppers to a business's site and performs data intelligence and website analytics reporting. Cannonball Digital has been operating in the industry for more than two decades. Its clients include Ford and Amy Stockberger Real Estate.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0

Website
4305 South Louise Avenue, Suite 106, Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Why choose this provider?

Perceptive Media & Marketing partners with small business owners and creative teams in the Sioux Falls area. Owner and marketing consultant Sara Parker creates, manages, and improves PPC/SEM campaigns on Google Ads and Microsoft Advertising. She conducts independent audits, negotiates with advertising vendors, and assists with developing marketing goals, planning strategies, and brainstorming with teams. Parker established the company in 2010 and is the co-founder of the nonprofit South Dakotans Fighting Animal Cruelty Together.

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

Website
6808 W 5th Pl, Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Why choose this provider?

Wattier Marketing provides services in Sioux Falls and the surrounding areas. It helps business owners increase their return on investment and generate conversion using pay-per-click advertising campaigns. It also conducts search engine optimization, website design and development, and social media management services. Wattier Marketing serves clients wishing to improve the visual appeal of their logos, online content, and print materials by offering graphic design services. The agency's founder, Nathan Wattier, has more than 15 years of experience in the sales and marketing industry.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
4.8
Facebook
4.8 / 5 (9)
Google
5.0 / 5 (3)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
4.8
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

Website
431 N. Phillips Ave. Suite 220, Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Why choose this provider?

9 Clouds dedicates its services to supporting Sioux Falls businesses in growing and succeeding online. The company serves the digital advertising needs of business clients through SEM, ad retargeting, and PPC marketing. It specializes in deploying digital projects for industries involving RV/automotive, livestock, and healthcare. Its team runs paid search campaigns, regularly analyzes data, and creates automated ads on Facebook using Cumulus. 9 Clouds has been in business since 2009 and supports local nonprofits through its Marketing from the Heart program.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
4.6
Facebook
4.5 / 5 (33)
Google
4.9 / 5 (17)

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.