Expertise.com

2024

Last updated:

Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Kalamazoo

Our Recommended Top 5

We did the research for you!

  • Licensing
  • User Reviews
  • Mystery Shopping Calls

Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Kalamazoo Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

9Reviewed

7Curated

5Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.

Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

Website
251 N Rose St Suite 200, Kalamazoo, MI 49007

Why choose this provider?

BlazingBronco has been serving business owners in Kalamazoo for more than 20 years. This digital marketing company renders pay-per-click advertising services, managing campaigns involving Facebook, Bing, and Google ads. Its team is skilled in conducting search engine marketing, which requires keyword identification and the creation of brand-focused landing pages. Additionally, BlazingBronco audits websites and offers mobile ads tracking, local SEO, and social media optimization. Its services are also available to residents in Battle Creek.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
4.1
Google
4.6 / 5 (9)

Website
4670 Fulton Street East Suite 201, Ada, MI 49301

Why choose this provider?

WTP Media is a digital marketing company that crafts PPC strategies for small and medium-sized businesses in Kalamazoo. Its marketing consultants set up PPC and Google Ads campaigns to help increase clients' online visibility. They also offer web design and development solutions integrated with marketing support, as well as brand and graphic design, social media marketing, and content creation services. Since its establishment in 2006, the company has served different clients, such as Paramount Tool Company, A1 Asphalt, and MFP Automation.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (29)
Facebook
5.0 / 5 (16)

Website
2303 Bay Side Avenue, Portage, MI 49002

Why choose this provider?

Webistries Marketing & SEO works with businesses in Kalamazoo. The company sets up and oversees pay-per-click advertising campaigns on various social media platforms and search engines. These include Facebook and Google. It also creates landing pages to help businesses promote personalized offers to potential local customers. The company provides other services, including reputation management, search engine optimization, and web design. Brian Ruggiero, its founder, has over 10 years of experience handling analytics jobs for Fortune 500 enterprises in the fast-moving consumer goods industry.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (4)

Website
6026 Kalamazoo Ave SE #188, Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Why choose this provider?

SuccessAmp is an online marketing agency that assists enterprises in Kalamazoo and the surrounding areas. It drives web traffic and generates sales for clients by providing PPC management and optimization services. These include ad copywriting, landing page optimization, SEO, conversion tracking, campaign research, and remarketing. The company also reaches out to audiences via email and social media channels using an automation and discoverability-focused process. SuccessAmp has been in the web development and marketing industry since 2008.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
4.4
Google
4.4 / 5 (5)

Website
5064 Lovers Lane, Portage, MI 49002

Why choose this provider?

Creative Marketing Group provides brand development options and digital advertising solutions to corporations and organizations in Kalamazoo. Its developers and consultants have developed their knowledge of marketing methods, such as pay-per-click advertising and search engine optimization, over the course of 30 years. They design, produce, and distribute tailored advertisements that adapt to consumer metrics and consist of customized visual designs and researched keywords. Their clientele comprises firms, institutions, and businesses such as Lifecoach Psychology, NS Machine, Klug Korners, and Murphy Reed Law.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (10)
Facebook
5.0 / 5 (1)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

FAQs

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.