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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Fort Wayne

2024

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Providers

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Website
Fort Wayne, IN

Why choose this provider?

Cerebral Connect is a digital marketing agency offering pay-per-click services to established companies and startups in Fort Wayne. Its specialists convert and streamline keywords for SEO campaigns and develop community management messages to help businesses increase online traffic. Its process involves conducting a consultation, performing a strategy audit, creating a plan, and launching the Google Ad. Since its inception, Cerebral Connect has accomplished more than 342 projects, including social media marketing and web design engagements.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (5)

Website
Fort Wayne, IN

Why choose this provider?

521 Web Design offers PPC campaign services to clients in Fort Wayne and the surrounding areas. It provides a dedicated PPC specialist to create, monitor, and manage the campaign. The company also offers social media marketing, local and national search engine optimization, website design and development, and WordPress services. It accommodates small companies up to Fortune 500 businesses. It is a veteran-owned business. UpCity announced the company as one of the Top Fort Wayne Digital Marketing Companies.

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

Website
118 W Columbia St Suite 401, Fort Wayne, IN 46802

Why choose this provider?

Grow My Ads is a digital marketing agency that provides pay-per-click solutions for businesses in Fort Wayne and nearby locations. It has worked with over 225 clients from various industries, including B2B and B2C services, online retailers, small enterprises, manufacturers, and SAAS providers. Its staff maintains Google Ads and Microsoft Ads accounts and reports on the results. In addition, it performs a thorough audit of the accounts. The agency has been in the industry since 2016.

Website
2620 E State Blvd #411, Fort Wayne, IN 46805

Why choose this provider?

Leads Ahead.com serves clients in Fort Wayne who seek PPC services. The agency generates leads through the use of pay-per-results methods that are matched with organic SEO options. It adjusts its methods to respond to sudden changes in the Google algorithm and bases its future measures on past performance metrics like historical traffic levels and topics of interest. The team also finds decision influencers who advocate a customer's products and services and sponsor training sessions.

Website
Fort Wayne, IN

Why choose this provider?

BE Digital is an internet marketing agency serving the community in Fort Wayne. It helps businesses reach their audience through PPC campaign services using Google Ads and social media platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter. Its team of advertising professionals conducts competitor research, creates customer-specific targeted ads, and deploys tools to check campaign progress. The agency has been in business since 2019 and has created the website of the nonprofit Guitars Over Guns.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (4)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.