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2024

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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Salt Lake City

Our Recommended Top 10

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Salt Lake City Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

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16Curated

10Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.

Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
4.3 (46)
Facebook
5.0 (8)

Why choose this provider?

Firetoss is a Salt Lake City-based PPC agency. The team specializes in creating pay-per-click campaigns that drive traffic, engage potential customers, answer questions, and optimize conversions for real bottom-line results. Clients also benefit from SEO, display advertising, SEM, e-commerce, and social media marketing, along with email marketing and website design and development services. The firm works per the motto of "Attribution is our endgame" and have worked with clients such as Artisan Hardware, Salt Lake City Arts Council, Intelitechs, and Spoonful of Comfort. A free SEO scan tool and local listings scan tool are available as well.

Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Facebook
5.0 (1)
Yelp
5.0 (1)

Why choose this provider?

Webaholics offers pay-per-click services in Salt Lake City. Clients have access to PPC services that can drive their online profits, including landing page design, keyword research, and remarketing. Webaholics also works to make sure to evaluate their client's current strategy to avoid spending money on any irrelevant ad topics and negative keywords. SEO services are also available as well as web design and development, mobile websites, hosting, Google Apps, social media, and CRM management. The firm is a Google Partner, a Signpost Certified Partner, and a member of the Amazon Web Services Partner Network. The group was also named a Top Local Agency by UpCity in 2016.

Pitted Labs 26 S Rio Grande St STE 2072, Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (3)

Why choose this provider?

Founded in 2016, Pitted Labs is an Amazon consulting and brand management agency assisting clients with pay per click marketing services throughout the Salt Lake City, Utah, metro area. It works with established and new brands to help solidify their industry position and increase revenue through keyword management. It also provides access to Amazon demand-side platform advertising engine to boost advertising sales through targeted placement, and full-service Amazon account management with on-site team members.

Sandy, UT 84070

Expertise.com Rating

Why choose this provider?

Red Olive offers PPC campaigns out of Sandy and is backed by over ten years of experience in the field. The team combines pay-per-click services and continuous testing with social media marketing to help drive traffic, increase leads, and boost ROI. Clients can also hire the firm for SEO, app development, link building, CRO and A/B testing, content marketing, programmatic marketing, video production, and email marketing. Digital PR, marketing automation, web design and development, app development, branding, and identity services are available as well. Their past clients have included Coca-Cola, Highland Custom Homes, Challenger School, Telarus, and Optima Batteries.

Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (12)
Facebook
5.0 (3)

Why choose this provider?

Penna Powers has been handling pay-per-click campaigns in Salt Lake City for 35 years. PPC services cover strategy development, research and planning, negotiation and buying, analysis, and auditing and verification. Similar services are available for all media campaigns, and the team also offers a full menu of public relations, research/surveys, social media advertising, influencer marketing, branding, video, logo development, and print services. The group prides itself on providing effective communication for every project and leveraging the latest technology and trends. It has worked with the companies such as Harmons, Show UCAIR, REV UP Utah, and the Utah Food Bank.

Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (5)

Why choose this provider?

Webtek Interactive is a Salt Lake City pay-per-click agency. The team handles PPC campaigns, with services covering keyword research, competitive analysis, filtering out negative keywords, creating ad groups, landing page improvement, continuous optimization, and analytics and reporting. Clients also have access to enterprise SEO services, digital PR, content marketing, social media, creative services, and web design and development. The agency is a Premier Google Partner, and the co-founder is a Certified Google AdWords Professional and Google Analytics Qualified Individual. Other partnerships include Shopify, BigCommerce, and Volusion, and past clients have included Vista Staffing, Gold Coast, Swipe Right, and Insurance Shield.

Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
4.3 (24)
Facebook
5.0 (6)

Why choose this provider?

Axis41 offers PPC services to clients in Salt Lake City as well as global brands. The team provides pay-per-click services as part of its cross-channel marketing campaigns, which also include strategy and discovery, innovation, creative content, and optimization. Clients have access to analysis, market strategy, customer personas, loyalty journeys, branding, motion graphics, and design as well as managed services, CMS implementation, presentation layer, and mobile development. The group prides itself on "precision experiences" to drive audiences and maximize results, and the firm's clients have included VISA, AT&T, Best Buy, FranklinCovey, Adobe, Stanford University, and Outside Magazine.

Riverton, UT 84065

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (2)

Why choose this provider?

Creative Edge Marketing, Inc. is a PPC agency in the area of Riverton. Clients can hire the team to handle pay-per-click campaigns on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, and Pinterest, and services also cover search engine optimization, online review management and response, online ad design and management, email campaigns, LinkedIn profile management, and state-of-the-art analytics in real time. Content creation, blogging, and infographics are available as well, and the group creates a customized Strategic Digital Marketing Plan for every client. The agency prides itself on being an extension of their clients' own teams and boasts that 95% of new clients come via referrals.

9160 South 300 West, Sandy, UT 84070

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Facebook
5.0 (16)

Why choose this provider?

Linear Design is a pay-per-click agency near Salt Lake City that seeks to help businesses raise their profits through digital advertisements. It has a team consisting of design and marketing specialists who provide PPC management services utilizing evidence-based techniques. It has partnered with startups and Fortune 500 companies to update and create new PPC accounts to achieve ROI goals. BairesDev, Stanlick Chiropractic, Avanti Medical Center, and One Fitness Camp are among previous clients.

Salt Lake City, UT

Expertise.com Rating

Why choose this provider?

Silverback Strategies works with companies in Salt Lake City. It offers a selection of performance-based digital marketing solutions, including PPC management. The business helps its clients reach their target audiences and generate more leads using a holistic approach by integrating its PPC solutions with related services, such as SEO, content creation, and design. Its team has been collaborating with various clients, such as Cornell University, Long Roofing, and Hyper Vigilance, for more than 10 years.

FAQs

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.