Expertise.com

2024

Last updated:

Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in The Woodlands

Our Recommended Top 11

We did the research for you!

  • Licensing
  • User Reviews
  • Mystery Shopping Calls

Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored The Woodlands Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

16Reviewed

14Curated

11Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.

Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

Website
2001 Timberloch Place, Suite 500, The Woodlands, TX 77380

Why choose this provider?

Digital Marketing Netic has been working with various businesses in The Woodlands area looking to improve their online presence since 2000. It provides digital solutions such as pay-per-click advertising, search engine optimization, social media management, and web designing that drive organic traffic and expand market reach. Its staff performs strategic analysis and develops marketing plans that meet its client's business needs and budgets. Digital Marketing Netic focuses on helping electricians, plumbers, accountants, real estate agents, mortgage loan officers, and HVAC technicians market their products or services online.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (12)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

Website
21 Waterway Avenue, Suite 300, The Woodlands, TX 77380

Why choose this provider?

The Woodlands Marketing Agency, LLC, handles the needs of business owners throughout the local area. The agency specializes in various services, which include pay-per-click marketing, search engine marketing, and search engine optimization. Its team of specialists has experience in different platforms, such as Google and Bing. It also provides clients with website design and social media management solutions, including managing Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and LinkedIn. The agency has been helping clients with their marketing needs since 2010.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Facebook
5.0 / 5 (5)
Google
5.0 / 5 (1)

Website
2109 Sawdust Road, The Woodlands, TX 77381

Why choose this provider?

e2 Ideas provides interactive marketing solutions to retailers in The Woodlands. It creates and manages PPC advertising campaigns on various online platforms, such as Google AdWords, Facebook Ads, and Bing AdCenter. The boutique marketing agency serves several clients, including Wyndham Vacation Ownership, The Scooter Store, and Directron Logo. e2 Ideas has more than 18 years of digital marketing experience. It offers a marketing strategy that encourages an immediate response from consumers to quickly generate new leads.

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

Website
25807 Westheimer Parkway, Suite 423, Katy, TX 77494

Why choose this provider?

PushFire provides digital services to clients throughout The Woodlands community and the surrounding areas. The agency offers pay-per-click management solutions to guide business owners in improving the traffic to their websites, allowing them to showcase their brands and products online. Its team conducts keyword research and integrates SEO strategies to keep clients' paid advertisements on top of search engines, including Google and Bing. The agency's founder, Sean Dolan, has worked as a promotion assistant at Houston Radio Station. Before establishing PushFire, Sean has experience in advertising, marketing, musical, and business management.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

Website
The Woodlands, TX

Why choose this provider?

Pay Per Click Houston has been generating business leads for businesses in The Woodlands for more than 15 years. As a Google AdWords Certified Professional company, its consultants are well-versed in handling and optimizing campaigns for Google. It tracks conversion rates, surveils keyword relevance, develops landing pages, monitors leads, and provides a dedicated account representative for its PPC service. In addition to Google, the firm helps companies get found on sites such as Yahoo and Bing.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (3)

Website
3707 Cypress Creek Parkway, Suite 110, Houston, TX 77068

Why choose this provider?

Lead Clickz offers digital solutions to businesses in and around The Woodlands. The company provides pay-per-click services that aid in budget and goal balancing, bridging the gap between local advertising and PPC, and assisting in customer acquisition, conversion, and retention. It also handles other online visibility services such as search engine optimization, social media management, video production, and email marketing. Lead Clickz has been in the digital marketing scene since 2013.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
4.9
Google
4.9 / 5 (12)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

Website
Houston, TX 77002

Why choose this provider?

Houston PPC Services works with companies in The Woodlands and the surrounding areas. Its team of marketing communication professionals helps business owners increase their online visibility and generate more leads and higher profits through pay-per-click advertising. Their expertise includes Google shopping, Bing, Youtube, and Gmail ads management. They are also experienced in managing text, banner, call-only, and website placement ads. Houston PPC Services aims to create successful pay-per-click campaigns by focusing on clients' specific business needs and goals.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
4.0

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

Website
2001 Timberloch Place Suite 500, The Woodlands, TX 77380

Why choose this provider?

Hallaron, established in 2003, serves clients in and around The Woodlands. It helps businesses get their brand's message in front of their target audiences using desktop, tablet, or mobile. The team utilizes pay-per-click campaigns to show clients' text ads on Google's results page when users search keywords related to their businesses. It also has capabilities in Facebook and Instagram, household IP targeting, native, online audio, and social mirror ads. Mike Hallaron, the account director, brings over 25 years of industry experience.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (12)

Website
The Woodlands, TX

Why choose this provider?

MantyWeb delivers PPC and digital marketing services to establishments operating out of The Woodlands. The agency manages paid advertising measures that are matched with website development to improve a company's presence across the internet. It uses Google Analytics to determine audience needs and uses SEO for organic growth. MantyWeb targets players in the gambling sector and was started in 2009 by Jill and George Manty, the latter of whom is a veteran of the technology sector.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0

Website
17350 State Highway 249 Ste 220, Houston, TX 77064

Why choose this provider?

Bankruptcy PPC, a Google Premier Partner agency, serves The Woodlands and its surrounding areas. Its staff comprises paid search professionals with more than 35 years of collective experience. The agency, which spends over $2 million every month on ads, runs campaigns solely for bankruptcy firms seeking to acquire new leads and clients. It utilizes information and buyer intent keywords and conducts retargeting to boost conversion rates. Aiming to eliminate medical debt, which is a bankruptcy contributor, it donates part of its profit to indigent households.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
4.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (12)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
2.5
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
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Detail
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Website
25211 Barmby Dr, Tomball, TX 77375

Why choose this provider?

Web Design Tomball is an internet marketing firm serving small businesses in The Woodlands. It implements pay-per-click campaigns designed based on specific keywords relevant to the industry. It considers search engine algorithms to help businesses rank higher on searches and reach potential customers. The agency also designs and develops mobile responsive websites with SEO-friendly content for organic advertising. Additionally, Web Design Tomball offers geotargeting solutions to amplify site presence and traffic based on a specific location or product.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0

FAQs

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.