Expertise.com

Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Apple Valley

Laurels
Laurels

We did the research for you!

Learn more
  • checkboxLicensing
  • checkboxUser Reviews
  • checkboxMystery Shopping Calls

Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies FAQs

Learn more
Freedom Digital Marketing logo
Visit WebsiteWebsite

Freedom Digital Marketing

6422 Caxton St, Eastvale, CA 91752
Visit WebsiteWebsite

Business Description

Freedom Digital Marketing serves businesses in Apple Valley, building their website traffic through pay-per-click advertising. It places ads on search engines and uses analytics tools to track campaign performance. The agency also researches keywords, modifies website code, and builds relevant links as part of its efforts to boost clients' rankings on Google organically. Its founder and CEO, Jaime, is a U.S. Marine Corps veteran who works in the southern California region as a police sergeant.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (4)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail
Infotanks Media logo
Visit WebsiteWebsite

Infotanks Media

440 N Barranca Ave #7160, Covina, CA 91723
Visit WebsiteWebsite

Business Description

Infotanks Media delivers PPC solutions to clients in the Apple Valley neighborhood. The team manages paid advertising and keyword management duties. Radius targeting measures are available to target consumers from specific locations. The company uses SEO methods as an organic growth supplement and promotes brands over email channels. It also takes on data services, like collection and verification, for the healthcare industry. Infotanks Media's clients include Kent State University, Pearson, Ziff Davis, and McKinsey & Company.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
4.0
Google
3.9 / 5 (11)
Marketing By Mike logo
Visit WebsiteWebsite

Marketing By Mike

1962 Grier Street, Pomona, CA 91766
Visit WebsiteWebsite

Business Description

Marketing By Mike manages PPC ad campaigns for businesses in Apple Valley. It develops and runs various campaigns, including paid search, remarketing, social, display, and video ads. Campaigns are tailored to meet the client's needs as well as align with the current market condition. They are also monitored daily to help ensure maximize the client's ROI. The company manages campaigns on Google Ads, Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, YouTube, and Bing. Marketing By Mike also caters to businesses needing web development, SEO, and social media marketing.

TIG Advertising, Inc. logo
Visit WebsiteWebsite

TIG Advertising, Inc.

8300 Utica Ave, Suite 310, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Visit WebsiteWebsite

Business Description

TIG Advertising, Inc., is a team of marketing strategists developing ROI-driven tactics for Apple Valley businesses. Clients looking to increase site conversion rate, establish their brands' online recognition, and set their businesses apart from the industry can benefit from the company's PPC service. The company leverages Google AdWords in keyword creation, market identification, and campaign optimization. Its core PPC services include landing page design, ad words audit, and display advertising or programmatic. The firm also conducts remarketing campaigns.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail
Web Presence Pros logo
Visit WebsiteWebsite

Web Presence Pros

Apple Valley, CA
Visit WebsiteWebsite

Business Description

Web Presence Pros is a digital marketing firm serving businesses in Apple Valley and those from throughout the US. It uses pay-per-click advertising to make entrepreneurs, corporations, hospitals, and schools visible to search engine users. The agency drives visitors to clients’ websites and increases conversion opportunities through keyword and market research. It sets up ad groups, manages campaign budgets, and conducts A/B testing and remarketing. Web Presence Pros also allows customers to access PPC data and progress on reporting dashboards.

Back to Providers

Frequently Asked Questions

What is PPC in marketing?

PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

What is a PPC agency?

A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

  • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
  • Creation of PPC ad copy
  • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
  • Monitoring of ad campaigns
  • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results

How much do PPC agencies charge?

The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

  • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
  • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
  • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.

What is a PPC marketing campaign?

A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

Is AdWords the same as PPC?

No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

What does CPC mean?

CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.

How much is Google pay per click?

The cost of a click depends on several factors, including how much was bid for the keyword and the level of competition. On average, cost per click via the Google Ads network is between $1 and $2, though companies can pay much less than that for less competitive keywords. CPC for Google Search Network ads averages less than $1.

Does Google AdWords help organic search?

Some people believe paying for ads supports organic search, but this isn't typically true. The belief is that more exposure drives more clicks, which leads Google to believe a page is the right answer for a specific search. But the search engine is much smarter than that, and the best way to increase SEO is through strong optimization efforts.

Why use PPC marketing?

PPC marketing is a flexible, potentially fast-paced option for getting the word out about products, services, events, or other offerings online. Some benefits include:

  • Rapid exposure to targeted audiences. PPC ads can launch within minutes, and website traffic can be impacted from day one.
  • Ability to tweak on the fly. Advertisers can run AB testing and change ads in real-time for improved results.
  • Ads may increase brand awareness. PPC ads put the website, company name, or product in front of users more often than other forms of online marketing.
  • Chance to hypertarget. Companies can target very specific demographics with different offers to increase engagement.

Read all FAQs