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2024

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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Racine

Our Recommended Top 6

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Racine Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

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6Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.

Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

301 Pawling Ave, Hartland, WI 53029

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Review Sources

Facebook
4.8 (8)

Why choose this provider?

Ocreative is a marketing company offering its services to businesses and people in Racine. The business handles pay-per-click advertising campaigns designed to strengthen its brand and increase ROI. It assists with search engine optimization, website building, and design projects. The team also takes on strategy, campaigns, account management, analytics, and reports for social media. Additional services include marketing, branding, photography, and video. The company has more than 15 years of experience in the field and has won multiple recognitions from Davey Awards.

W134N5522 Silver Spring Dr., Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

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Review Sources

Google
4.5 (15)

Why choose this provider?

Rocket Clicks caters to the digital marketing needs of businesses in and around Racine. The team offers pay-per-click services to help clients get more visits and conversions on their websites. These include display advertising, PLA management, retargeting, and social media advertising. It also aims to organically boost the companies' online presence through different SEO services, including reputation management, local SEO, and social media content creation. Rocket Clicks has more than 14 years of online marketing experience.

2725 S Moorland Rd, Suite 300, New Berlin, WI 53151

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Review Sources

Google
4.1 (14)
Facebook
4.5 (6)

Why choose this provider?

Top Floor is a digital marketing agency serving clients in and around the Racine metro. It helps business owners increase website traffic through pay-per-click campaigns. The agency's PPC team lead, Andrea Yank, began her professional career in the customer service industry, where she gained insight into the significance of meeting clients' expectations. In addition to PPC, Top Floor offers web design and development, social media marketing, search engine optimization, marketing analytics, and content marketing services.

1930 E. North Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53202

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Why choose this provider?

Butane Digital helps Racine companies expand their clientele through pay-per-click advertising. It offers end-to-end service in running search, local, and online ads, handling the setting up of the account, research, and ad testing. Its team provides analysis and regular reports to help clients make informed choices for their next steps. The company also offers SEO, agency partnership, and conversion rate optimization solutions. Butane Digital's leaders, including one who is fluent in Japanese, has a combined 24 years of experience.

3605 Woodhead Drive, Northbrook, IL 60062

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Review Sources

Google
5.0 (24)

Why choose this provider?

AgencyPPC serves clients in Racine who wish to run online ad campaigns. The agency handles PPC promotional drives and employs certified specialists in Google Ads that are skilled in data analysis and keyword research. Its staffers are also experienced in the use of Microsoft's Bing search platform and Facebook to publicize goods and services. Industry-standard SEO practices are implemented in every project. AgencyPPC has worked with players in the plumbing, HVAC, and limousine service sectors.

3111 106th Place, Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158

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Review Sources

Google
5.0 (1)

Why choose this provider?

PR: Agency is an online marketing company serving businesses in and around Racine. Its team works with clients in creating and executing pay-per-click advertising campaigns to help expand their digital footprint and boost ROI. It manages Google Ads and tracks the number of clicks and leads or calls generated. Clients are given access to a marketing dashboard that displays ad spending, campaign progress, and results. In addition to PPC services, PR: Agency offers website consulting, SEO, and SMO.

FAQs

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.