Expertise.com

Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Kent

2024

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Providers

Last updated:

Website
3233 Southwest Avalon Way, Seattle, WA 98126

Why choose this provider?

Urban Analog offers pay-per-click marketing services to small businesses in Kent. These include creating ads for the companies, giving demographic information about the people the ad is aimed at, coming up with keyword strategies, helping improve domain authority rankings through link-building, and optimizing the website to get the best results. Other services include web design and development, visual design, print collateral, and social media marketing. Some of the companies they work with are Moxi Works, The Glow Center, and Pacific Financial Advisors.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
3.9
Facebook
3.9 / 5 (13)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

Website
Tacoma, WA 98402

Why choose this provider?

Through online channels, Entrust Marketing connects businesses in Kent with local communities. Its team sets up advertising strategies, manages budgets, and runs PPC ad campaigns. The team identifies goals, writes ad copies, and monitors results. To boost advertising initiatives, the company also offers web development, email marketing, and SEO services. It provides seasonal marketing services that are integrated with hyper-targeted strategies. It has served clients such as Backyard Bakery, Rempt Motor Co., and Perfect Parties USA.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (11)
Facebook
5.0 / 5 (2)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

Website
707 N 35th St, Seattle, WA 98103

Why choose this provider?

Fujisan Marketing serves businesses throughout the Greater Kent metro. It provides pay-per-click advertising services, using platforms such as Google Ads, Bing Ads, LinkedIn, and Facebook to help clients attract their target audience. Its team determines customers' goals and performs keyword research and ad copy testing. SEO, digital marketing strategy, and landing page testing services are also available. Some of the companies that have collaborated with Fujisan Marketing include UW Medicine, Vertafore, Howtoons, and HeR Interactive.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (6)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
3.8
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail
––

Website
7201 Perry Ave. SE, Auburn, WA 98092

Why choose this provider?

Normal Bear Media serves Kent businesses, small and large. It provides PPC advertising services on Google Ads and Life Events Targeting, and Microsoft Advertising. The agency tracks the client's ROI to establish the ideal PPC strategy and platform to use. It also offers other digital solutions, such as SEO and web development. Normal Bear Media strives to treat clients with a personal touch. Its staff proactively connects with clients through chats, emails, and phone calls instead of just sending reports and invoices.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0

Website
Renton, WA 98058

Why choose this provider?

Hawker Digital serves businesses throughout the Kent area. The agency creates and manages pay-per-click advertising campaigns on platforms like Google Ads. It educates clients on a variety of matters, ranging from ad impression to search intention. The agency also provides an analytics service to help business track, measure, and understand marketing campaign performance. Its owner and founder, Dean Hawker, has a background in operations management and once worked for over a decade under Costco Wholesale.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (3)

Website
Kent, WA 98032

Why choose this provider?

We Web Build is a Kent-based business providing services across the local community and the surrounding areas. Its team guides clients in managing their online advertisements to increase customer engagement, sales, and online presence by offering pay-per-click services. It also handles other digital marketing services, such as website maintenance, hosting, repair, design, and development services. In addition to PPC and web services, We Web Build promotes brands using social media marketing and search engine optimization services.

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
3.8
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail
––

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.