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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Bellingham

2024

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Website
1225 E. Sunset Drive #145-613, Bellingham, WA 98226

Why choose this provider?

Click To Call Media, LLC is a Bellingham-based small digital marketing firm that creates online advertising solutions for small and medium-sized local businesses. The company provides pay-per-click (PPC) services, such as Google, Instagram, and Facebook ads, to drive digital traffic, increase online exposure and visibility, and generate revenue. It also handles reviews and reputation management, directories, Google maps, eCommerce websites, and SEO projects. Click To Call Media, LLC has been in the marketing industry for over 30 years.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (7)

Website
103 East Holly Street Suite 204, Bellingham, WA 98225

Why choose this provider?

Ethoseo addresses the digital marketing needs of businesses and organizations in and around Bellingham. For more than a decade, its team has been working with clients in the travel and tourism, real estate, healthcare, and financial industries. The company offers pay-per-click advertising solutions to enable service providers to connect with their online audiences and generate leads. It performs text-based and native advertising, as well as produces Google shopping campaigns and Amazon advertisements. Ethoseo partners with HubSpot and Google.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
4.6
Google
4.6 / 5 (11)
Yelp
5.0 / 5 (1)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

Website
432 West Bakerview, Suite 201, Bellingham, WA 98226

Why choose this provider?

FanScreens is a digital marketing company offering PPC services to Bellingham businesses. It utilizes an advertising model tailored to clients seeking to increase their click-through rate and rank higher on Google Adwords, Bing, and Facebook. Its team creates PPC campaigns using artwork, a customized landing page, and analytics. Additionally, its team provides SEO, conversion rate optimization, email and social media marketing, and website design and development. FanScreens has been in business since 1995 and is a Google Premier Partner.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (1)

Website
4600 Guide Meridian, Bellingham, WA 98226

Why choose this provider?

Bellingham SEO caters to businesses in the area. The agency develops and executes pay-per-click advertising campaigns on multiple search engines, including Yahoo, Bing, and Google. It sends monthly reports to update businesses on their campaign's progress. The agency also sets up the client's Google My Business profile to help them reach potential customers in their local communities. Owner David Simpson has spent more than 15 years in the marketing industry. His clients include dental clinics and graphic design service providers.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
4.6
Google
5.0 / 5 (7)
Yelp
3.0 / 5 (2)

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.