Expertise.com

Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Tyler

2024

We did the research for you!

  • Licensing
  • User Reviews
  • Mystery Shopping Calls
Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies FAQs 〉

Providers

Last updated:

Website
2010 Sybil Ln Suite 130B, Tyler, TX 75701

Why choose this provider?

Right Click 360 Marketing is a full-service company that guides SMEs in Tyler in navigating the digital landscape. It assists clients in planning new PPC advertising campaigns or managing month-to-month monitoring and optimization. Its team of strategists checks competitor keywords, tests ad copy, analyzes market conditions, and assesses data to craft campaigns. They deploy PPC ads as part of remarketing strategies. In addition, the company offers services such as content marketing, SEO, and web design.

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

Website
180 State Street, Tyler, TX 76092

Why choose this provider?

RankNow Marketing works with small businesses and corporations in the Tyler metro. Its team brings over more than 15 years of experience helping brands improve their online presence through various digital solutions, including pay-per-click marketing. It sets up specific keywords and manages targeted ads on social media platforms and search engines to attract more and secure customers that have potential interest in clients' products and services. The agency serves industries from law, finance, eCommerce, healthcare, wellness, and landscape.

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

Website
Tyler, TX

Why choose this provider?

Arcand Marketing has PPC solutions for the business owners of Tyler. The company runs paid advertising drives over Bing, Facebook, and Google and competes with rival establishments over dominant keywords and positions on search rankings. Search optimization measures are implemented as complementary organic growth alternatives during the development of written digital content. Arcand Marketing has been open since 2007. Its list of clientele includes Pink Iguana, Marty Burke Motorsports, Walls N Beyond Painting Company, and Myspace.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Facebook
5.0 / 5 (7)

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.