Expertise.com

2024

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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Amarillo

Our Recommended Top 7

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Amarillo Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

18Reviewed

13Curated

7Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.

Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

Amarillo, TX

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (9)
Facebook
5.0 (7)

Why choose this provider?

SEO Monster Design is a digital marketing business catering to the paid advertising needs of the Amarillo community. The company offers PPC ad management services that include the launch of non-branded campaigns and brand-name search optimization. Its PPC managers develop customized advertising plans, conduct research, and deploy budget-maximization practices. Additionally, SEO Monster Design handles targeted ad campaigns through Facebook. The family-owned business was established in 2020 and has served clients such as Smart Choice Plumbing & Rooter and Payless Siding & Windows.

301 S. Polk, Suite 220, Amarillo, TX 79101
Website

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Facebook
5.0 (10)
Google
5.0 (2)

Why choose this provider?

Expio Digital Marketing assists businesses in Amarillo in converting their website visitors to customers through pay-per-click advertising. It has an AdWords-certified team that designs, tracks, and reports high-conversion advertising campaigns for clients in the area. It designs graphically pleasing and targeted ads and provides daily reports on their performance. The company’s other services are SEO, web design, social media management, and email and content marketing. Andy Roller started Expio Digital Marketing. Some of his clients are Sonic, Marriott, Honda, and Sperry Van Ness.

2400 SW 7th Ave. Suite 200, Amarillo, TX 79106
Website

Expertise.com Rating

Why choose this provider?

PEL Online Marketing helps small and large businesses in Amarillo reach their target audiences, increase brand awareness, and improve customer engagement. It creates and implements PPC advertising campaigns to increase the reach and exposure of brands on search engines. In addition, the company provides SEO, content writing, and social media marketing services. PEL Online Marketing represents Aristotle's artistic modes of persuasion, such as pathos, ethos, and logos, which comprise its approach to addressing clients' marketing needs.

600 S Tyler St Suite 1505, Amarillo, TX 79101

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (40)
Facebook
4.6 (10)

Why choose this provider?

Amarillo Mass Marketing is a digital agency that assists businesses in the area boost their online presence through pay-per-click advertising. It designs and deploys audience-specific ads for Google and social media. It optimizes campaigns based on keywords, location, devices, and time to increase lead generation. The agency conducts testing before deploying ads to ensure a great return for clients. Amarillo Mass Marketing is a Google Ads-certified partner and has completed over 2,500 projects for 1,700 clients.

4153 SW 34th Ave., Amarillo, TX 79109

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Facebook
4.8 (19)
Google
5.0 (16)

Why choose this provider?

887 Media is an Amarillo-based agency that serves clients throughout the metro. It provides pay-per-click advertising services. The agency generates keywords, regularly bids on these, and creates geo-targeted ads as part of its efforts to obtain leads on behalf of its clients. It also designs websites and integrates multiple components, including logos and navigation tools. Its owner, Amanda Gaitan, has over 10 years of experience in the advertising and marketing industry. She additionally heads Tech Rehab - Amarillo, a computer repair company.

3807 Doris Dr, Amarillo, TX 79109

Why choose this provider?

Mary Coyne Marketing Communications serves businesses in and around Amarillo. It helps clients increase website traffic through pay-per-click advertising. It also helps drive business growth through various online marketing strategies, such as search engine optimization, web design, and reputation management. In addition, the company offers traditional marketing and public relations solutions. It caters to businesses in various industries, including finance, education, and healthcare. Its president and owner, Mary Coyne, has over three decades of advertising and public relations experience.

Amarillo, TX 79119
Website

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (5)

Why choose this provider?

Connections.Digital is a website design business that works with business owners in the Amarillo area. Its team offers pay-per-click management services and creates advertisements on search engine sites such as Google, Bing, and Yahoo that increase brand awareness. It provides email marketing, social media management, search engine optimization, and video production services. Connections.Digital strives to help customers keep up with technology by discussing their needs, looking for areas of improvement, and identifying current trends affecting their business.

FAQs

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.