Expertise.com
2024

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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Knoxville

Our Recommended Top 6

We did the research for you!

  • Licensing
  • User Reviews
  • Mystery Shopping Calls

Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Knoxville Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

16

Reviewed

12

Curated

6

Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.

Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

Website
3072 Tyler Jacob Way, Knoxville, TN 37931

Why choose this provider?

Renegade Media Company helps business owners in and around Knoxville attract leads through various digital marketing strategies, including pay-per-click (PPC) ads. The agency, which serves clients in the medical, automotive, real estate, and construction industries, not only creates ads to attract traffic but also analyzes a website or landing page for long-term trends within a client's target audience. Renegade Media Company also offers Facebook advertising for medical practices, call tracking, marketing automation, medical copywriting, and SMS marketing.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
4.6
Google
4.4 / 5 (10)
Facebook
4.8 / 5 (10)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
3.8
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail
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Website
4806 Hilldale Drive, Knoxville, TN 37914

Why choose this provider?

Light House Studio offers digital marketing solutions to small businesses in Knoxville. Its team helps clients enhance their brand, improve their sales, and increase their customer base by developing strategic pay-per-click advertising campaigns along with using social media platforms and email newsletters. It also offers other services, including search engine optimization, graphic design, website development, content management, site maintenance, and commercial photography. Its owner, Steve Wills, has over two decades of experience in the industry.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (18)

Website
126 S. David Lane, Knoxville, TN 37922

Why choose this provider?

JSH Web Design offers digital advertising solutions to non-profit organizations and businesses in the Knoxville metro. It specializes in pay-per-click (PPC) advertising with a focus on delivering measurable results. The company is Google Ads-certified. JSH Web Design also provides SEO, social media marketing and management, and web design services to complement its PPC campaigns. Since its establishment in 2013, it has worked with over 300 businesses, ranging from startups to global corporations. Some of its clients are Vanquish Worldwide, Myrtle's, and Abercrombie Radiology.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (9)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

Website
600 N. Broadway, Knoxville, TN 37917

Why choose this provider?

The Social Brand serves clients in Knoxville who need PPC ad solutions. The company runs marketing drives using the Google Ads platform and uses analytical tools and audience management techniques to extend a business's reach. It also crafts websites equipped with marketing materials, such as videos and photos. SEO practices are used to increase visibility to search algorithms. The Social Brand's previous clients include Tennessee Valley Oral Surgery and O'healy Professional Services. The agency opened in 2018.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (5)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

Website
PO BOX 6717, Maryville, TN 37802

Why choose this provider?

Dedicated Marketing, Inc., serves Knoxville-based business owners. The office helps clients reach their target audience and increase their return on investment through digital marketing solutions, such as pay-per-click (PPC) advertisements, social media promotions, website development and design, and branding. It has crafted PPC campaigns for customers in a variety of industries, including non-profit organizations, real estate, healthcare, and tourism. It also handles custom apparel and indoor and outdoor signage. Founder Bill Steinorth has been working in the digital marketing trade for more than 15 years.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Facebook
5.0 / 5 (24)
Google
5.0 / 5 (16)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

Website
601 Reliability Cir, Knoxville, TN 37932

Why choose this provider?

Vet Marketing Pro deals with boosting the online presence of companies in Knoxville. The team utilizes various pay-per-click strategies that help veterinary clinics and professionals get more traffic to their websites. These include both Google and Facebook ads. It also offers other services, which include social media management, automated marketing, and local search engine optimization. Vet Marketing Pro has worked on the digital presence of veterinary hospitals like Hampton Park, Country Club, Compass, and Sweet Home.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (46)
Facebook
5.0 / 5 (19)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.