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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Mount Pleasant

2024

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Providers

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Website
180 Meeting St Suite 230, Charleston, SC 29401
  • Website Development
  • Social Media Marketing
  • Search Engine Optimization
  • Email Marketing
  • Digital Marketing

Why choose this provider?

The MediaBeast applies a data-driven approach and a tentative mindset as it helps business owners in Mount Pleasant navigate the internet marketing space. Included in its services is pay-per-click campaign management, in addition to SEO, social media marketing, retargeting, and display advertising. The other digital solutions offered are web development with live chat capabilities. The MediaBeast has over two decades of industry experience, having worked with companies like ServiceMaster, Leisure Depot, and D & D Garage Doors.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (8)
Facebook
5.0 / 5 (8)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

Price: Free Consultation

Mount Pleasant, SC

Why choose this provider?

Need help contacting a Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agency in Mount Pleasant? Call our Concierge team at 848-Book-Pro (848-266-5776 from 6 am - 4 pm PT | Mon - Fri). They are standing by to help you get the service you need.

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

Price: Free booking service | Call 848.Book.Pro!

Website
100 Seven Oaks Ln, Summerville, SC 29485

Why choose this provider?

Advyon is an IT services and network management company established in 2008 that serves Mount Pleasant and all of South Carolina Lowcountry. It assists with the pay-per-click advertising needs of companies, business owners, and individuals, offering paid search management for ad performance optimization. It also offers various IT, digital marketing and web design, voice-over IP, and networking printing services. Originally conceptualized to be a non-profit company whose mission was to help other non-profit companies with technology needs, Advyon has broadened its market to serve all industries.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (110)
Yelp
5.0 / 5 (2)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

Website
201 Sigma Drive, Second Floor, Summerville, SC 29483

Why choose this provider?

TargetMarket has been working with businesses throughout Mount Pleasant since 2010. It runs pay-per-click advertising campaigns on platforms like Instagram, Google, and Facebook. The agency researches keywords and performs A/B tests as part of its efforts to help businesses reach qualified customers. It offers other digital solutions, including web design, search engine optimization, and video production. Nick Nydegger, its CEO and founder, previously worked in a marketing role under the entertainment company Fox. He volunteers as a board member at the Summerville Family YMCA.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
4.6
Facebook
4.6 / 5 (36)
Google
4.7 / 5 (24)

Website
Charleston, SC 29401

Why choose this provider?

Adam J. Moore is an internet marketing consultant serving clients in Mount Pleasant. He creates and implements PPC advertising campaigns to drive traffic to websites, providing brands with reach and exposure on search engines. Adam, who holds the Google Partner designation for his digital marketing skills, has more than 13 years of experience consulting for local and national websites in various industries. He focuses on Google Ads, search engine marketing, and conversion rate optimization. His clients include The Folly Beach Co. and Charleston Paint Masters.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.