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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Cleveland

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Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies FAQs

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42connect logo
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42connect

Cleveland, OH 44114
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Business Description

42 Connect is a Cleveland digital marketing firm that provides pay-per-click (PPC) and paid search services to businesses in the local area. The company helps clients use banner and mobile advertisements to target the right customers at the right moment. The marketing team takes the time to learn about a client's needs, goals, competition, and budget restraints to create a strategy that will make a great impression on an audience and increase sales. 42 Connect also offers assistance to clients looking to become one of the top results in search engines such as Google.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail
Dallas Riffle Media logo
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Dallas Riffle Media

Fairview Park, OH 44126
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Business Description

Dallas Riffle Media is a full-service marketing and advertising agency offering digital advertising services to organizations located in the Cleveland metro area. The marketing team blends their creativity and business prowess to craft pay-per-click and search engine marketing strategies that will tell a unique, but consistent, story about a client's brand. The company offers assistance with multiple advertising platforms and services such as Google Adwords, Facebook advertisements, Twitter and Yelp accounts for businesses, and YouTube advertisements. Previous clients have highly praised Dallas Riffle Media for the team's speedy response and dedication to projects.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Facebook
5.0 / 5 (6)
Google
5.0 / 5 (5)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail
Kuno Creative logo
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Kuno Creative

Avon, OH
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Business Description

Kuno Creative is a digital marketing agency that uses innovation and PPC strategies to create demand for clients in Cleveland. The marketing team strives to help clients achieve their best with tactics that utilize paid media platforms such as Google Adwords, LinkedIn, and Facebook to spark interest in a brand. The company regularly uses data to adjust and evaluate a client's campaign to obtain optimal results. Kuno Creative has received honors as a Premier Google Partner and HubSpot Partner of the Year.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Facebook
5.0 / 5 (1)
Linear Creative LLC logo
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Linear Creative LLC

Cleveland, OH 44114
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Business Description

Linear Creative LLC is a Cleveland-based advertising and marketing firm that offers PPC services to startups, corporations, schools, government agencies, and nonprofit organizations seeking digital marketing help. The company focuses on using Google Adwords to increase brand awareness and send more customers to the client's website. The marketing team will create high-quality keywords, create targeted and relevant content for landing pages, monitor the effectiveness of their PPC strategy, and create mobile-friendly designs for websites. Linear Creative LLC also offers assistance with Facebook advertising, Twitter promotions, and LinkedIn sponsorships.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
4.0
Google
4.5 / 5 (182)
Facebook
4.5 / 5 (57)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail
Rosenberg Advertising logo
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Rosenberg Advertising

Lakewood, OH 44107
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Business Description

Rosenberg Advertising is a full-service marketing agency that provides pay-per-click advertising strategies that will help clients reach out to their audience. Headquartered in Lakewood and serving the Cleveland metro area, the company uses multiple advertisement tactics to bring targeted results for organizations. Services include purchasing sponsored search advertisements for display on Google and Bing, creating display advertisements to place banners on relevant websites, and remarketing a brand to keep it fresh in the eyes of frequent visitors. Rosenberg Advertising receives praise from long-term partnerships with companies that appreciate the agency's responsive and results-driven service.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Facebook
5.0 / 5 (2)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
4.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail
––
Silverback Strategies logo
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Silverback Strategies

Cleveland, OH
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Business Description

Silverback Strategies is a marketing agency composed of digital experts that work on cultivating effective campaign solutions for clients in Cleveland. Its team provides PPC management services, such as ad copywriting, keyword and audience research, and the creation of campaign targeting strategies. It also handles SEO, web development, and email marketing projects. The company addresses the needs of multiple entities, like nonprofits, luxury brands, learning platforms, and cybersecurity firms. Some of its previous clients are Discovery Education, Intelsat, and XO Communications.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
4.8
Facebook
4.8 / 5 (26)
The Search Guru, Inc. logo
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The Search Guru, Inc.

Cleveland, OH
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Business Description

The Search Guru is a digital marketing company that provides pay-per-click (PPC) marketing solutions for Cleveland businesses interested in increasing conversion rates. PPC services include reorganizing existing accounts, creating advertisement copy, long-term PPC management, and a landing page assessment to evaluate the effectiveness of a client's website. The company will also review and improve a client's existing PPC campaign. The Search Guru strives to keep clients up-to-date on strategies that will boost brand visibility, optimize campaign spending, and improve the quality of visitors to a website.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
4.6
Facebook
4.8 / 5 (10)
TOTH Marketing logo
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TOTH Marketing

Cleveland, OH
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Business Description

Toth Marketing is a marketing firm that proudly blends science and creativity to research, strategize, and develop pay-per-click plans for local businesses in Cleveland. The agency primarily uses Google Adwords and Bing to draw in audiences with search engine marketing. Additional services include banners and display advertising, retargeting and remarketing, search engine optimization for paid search results, and continuous digital marketing management. Toth Marketing's team is dedicated to diligently monitoring a brand's advertising campaign to continually increase the client's return on investment (ROI).

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Facebook
5.0 / 5 (4)
Google
3.0 / 5 (1)
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Frequently Asked Questions

What is PPC in marketing?

PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

What is a PPC agency?

A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

  • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
  • Creation of PPC ad copy
  • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
  • Monitoring of ad campaigns
  • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results

How much do PPC agencies charge?

The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

  • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
  • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
  • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.

What is a PPC marketing campaign?

A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

Is AdWords the same as PPC?

No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

What does CPC mean?

CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.

How much is Google pay per click?

The cost of a click depends on several factors, including how much was bid for the keyword and the level of competition. On average, cost per click via the Google Ads network is between $1 and $2, though companies can pay much less than that for less competitive keywords. CPC for Google Search Network ads averages less than $1.

Does Google AdWords help organic search?

Some people believe paying for ads supports organic search, but this isn't typically true. The belief is that more exposure drives more clicks, which leads Google to believe a page is the right answer for a specific search. But the search engine is much smarter than that, and the best way to increase SEO is through strong optimization efforts.

Why use PPC marketing?

PPC marketing is a flexible, potentially fast-paced option for getting the word out about products, services, events, or other offerings online. Some benefits include:

  • Rapid exposure to targeted audiences. PPC ads can launch within minutes, and website traffic can be impacted from day one.
  • Ability to tweak on the fly. Advertisers can run AB testing and change ads in real-time for improved results.
  • Ads may increase brand awareness. PPC ads put the website, company name, or product in front of users more often than other forms of online marketing.
  • Chance to hypertarget. Companies can target very specific demographics with different offers to increase engagement.

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