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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Asheville

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2023
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Asheville SEO Pro logo
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Asheville SEO Pro

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Asheville, NC

Business Description

Ashville SEO Pro caters to businesses in the local metro and the surrounding areas. It provides pay-per-click management solutions for clients wanting to use paid advertisements to enhance their online brand presence, reach more customers, boost web traffic, and increase sales. It also specializes in creating and managing advertising campaigns on Facebook and Instagram. In addition to paid advertising strategies, the agency offers search engine optimization services, which allow clients to have an advantage against their competitors online.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (2)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
4.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail
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AVL Websites logo

AVL Websites

Asheville, NC

Business Description

AVL Websites is a digital design agency serving brand-new startups and small businesses in Asheville and nearby areas. It offers PPC management to reach target customers on Facebook and Google based on search keywords, locations, and demographics. Its team creates relevant content and develops search-engine-optimized sites to build an online presence and boost traffic. The agency also designs graphics and captures product photos with professional edits. AVL Websites is composed of internet gurus and entrepreneurs with several years of industry experience.

Bravado Creative logo

Bravado Creative

20 Battery Park Ave #310, Asheville, NC 28801

Business Description

Bravado Creative is a digital marketing agency that supports businesses in Asheville. It uses PPC advertising to aid clients in reaching their potential customers by promoting their brands and products in search engines and social networks. It provides SEO services to help clients improve their search ranking by optimizing specific search terms or keywords. It also manages branding and content marketing. Anthony Grosso, a co-owner, has been programming for almost five years and employs various web technologies, such as CSS, HTML5, PHP, and JavaScript.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Cube Creative logo
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Cube Creative

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Asheville, NC

Business Description

Cube Creative caters to clients across Asheville and the surrounding locations. The agency delivers pay-per-click services to market customers' businesses and products by targeting the keywords that can drive prospective customers to their website and social media pages. In addition to campaign management, reporting, and monitoring, the team employs rebranding and remarketing strategies to maximize performance and results. Cube Creative has been in business since 2005 and is a certified G-Suite, Semrush, and Hubspot Partner.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (68)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
4.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail
––
Element-360 logo
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Element-360

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797 Haywood Rd., #202, Asheville, NC 28806

Business Description

Element-360 is a real estate marketing company operating out of Asheville. Since 2009, it has been developing custom digital marketing strategies to help real estate developers, builders, and brokers expand their online presence and customer base. The company manages PPC ad campaigns on Google Ads to improve search engine visibility and quality leads. Its team develops campaigns based on the latest lead generation trends. Element-360 was made a Google Partner in 2012. It has served multiple clients in 19 countries.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (6)
Facebook
5.0 / 5 (2)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail
Kairos Carolina Digital logo

Kairos Carolina Digital

346 Depot Street, Asheville, NC 28801

Business Description

Kairos Carolina Digital is an Asheville-based, black-owned business that provides marketing solutions to enterprises and organizations in the metro. Its team performs PPC advertising campaigns with tracking and reporting designed to impact rankings in Google search results and drive website traffic. Marketing support for social media channels, email, and content is available. The company also accommodates website design and redesign projects for building customer relationships. Kairos Carolina Digital has partnered with Black Wall Street AVL, United Way, and Speed Snaps.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
4.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail
––
Lift Marketing Group logo
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Lift Marketing Group

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33 Coxe Avenue #2861,, Asheville, NC 28801

Business Description

Lift Marketing Group caters to towing companies in Asheville and the surrounding locations. To help clients generate profit and drive calls, it provides full-scale marketing, which involves PPC campaign setup and management. Its team also designs and manages websites, creates citations, posts social media content, and automates tow truck businesses' review process. Different marketing plans are offered to meet clients' individual needs. Lift Marketing Group is a Google Partner. It has been in service since 2009.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (14)
Facebook
5.0 / 5 (10)
Web Asheville logo

Web Asheville

3 Eagles Nest Lane, Asheville, NC 28806

Business Description

Web Asheville has provided digital advertising and web development solutions to startups, small enterprises, and non-profits for more than a decade. The agency is operated by Jeff Brown, who performs custom PPC marketing campaigns through Google Ads. Other services include local SEO, Google Maps and My Business optimization, web design and development, and e-commerce. Web Asheville has completed projects for The Ascot Club, Radon Remedy Pro, French Broad Crossing, Pet Vet on Patton, and GalloLea Pizza Kits.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (8)
Web Star International logo

Web Star International

Asheville, NC 28801

Business Description

Web Star International caters to clients in Asheville and the surrounding areas. The agency helps business owners set up and manage their online paid advertising campaigns through PPC management services. Its team provides monthly reports consisting of data involving visitors, emails, contact info, impressions, and phone calls. In addition to pay-per-click management, the agency specializes in search engine optimization services to help increase clients' rankings on Google. With more than two decades of industry experience, Web Star International has provided digital services for over 300 companies.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (6)
Yelp
5.0 / 5 (1)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.