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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Rochester Hills

2024

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Providers

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Website
211 N 1st St, Brighton, MI 48116

Why choose this provider?

Jet Marketing Agency helps businesses in Rochester Hills drive growth through paid advertising strategies to maximize ROI. Its PPC strategy for Google Ads aims to generate new and valuable leads by focusing on profitable markets. The process also involves optimizing ad placement to allow campaigns to reach potential clients who are already searching for the services they offer and developing engaging content that generates new sales opportunities. Other services that the agency offers include web design and development, SEO, and branding solutions.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
4.6
Facebook
4.6 / 5 (8)

Website
1210 W. Hamlin Road, Rochester Hills, MI 48309

Why choose this provider?

Shamrock Companies Inc. has been providing marketing solutions to clients in and around the Rochester Hills metro for more than three decades. It helps businesses expand their online presence through pay-per-click advertising. Its team of PPC experts identifies campaign goals and KPIs and performs keyword research to increase website traffic and attract quality leads. They also track and analyze the progress of the campaign through industry-standard metrics. Other digital solutions offered by Shamrock Companies are search engine optimization, social media marketing, and content creation.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Facebook
5.0 / 5 (8)

Website
321 Rivard Blvd., Grosse Pointe, MI 48230

Why choose this provider?

PSF Marketing attends to the needs of residents in Rochester Hills and its surrounding areas. The agency crafts digital marketing solutions for clients with concerns over social media marketing, mobile marketing, email marketing, SEO, content marketing, and content optimization. It handles PPC matters such as keyword selection, ad writing and display, setting bids, and site redirection. The firm has been operating since 2019. Some of its previous clients include Detroit Red Wings, Cleveland Cavaliers, Washington Wizards/Capitals, and Blackbaud.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (1)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

Website
3079 S. Baldwin Rd, Suite 1010, Lake Orion, MI 48359

Why choose this provider?

1st Class Image provides digital marketing services to businesses in Rochester Hills. It creates and implements PPC advertising campaigns to assist businesses in generating pre-qualified leads for their websites by placing ads in front of customers who are likely to purchase their products and services. Through SEO, web design, and social media management, the agency also assists businesses in attracting new customers and driving traffic to their websites. 1st Class Image takes a collaborative approach to assist clients in strategizing, implementing, and maintaining brand experiences.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
3.8
Yelp
5.0 / 5 (3)

Website
888 W Big Beaver Rd Suite: 208, Troy, MI 48084

Why choose this provider?

Turn It Orange is a creative agency that provides digital marketing solutions for businesses in Rochester Hills. Its specialists use pay-per-click strategies to attract focused traffic to clients' websites. They customized and set up PPC campaigns to attain high conversion rates. They work across various PPC networks, including Google AdWords and BingAds. In addition, the team designs websites with mobile compatibility. Additional services include SEO, brand identity, content writing, lead generation, graphic design, and social media management.

Website
7167 Westbury Blvd, West Bloomfield Township, MI 48322

Why choose this provider?

Product & Results Media, LLC, is a digital marketing agency that handles PPC advertising for clients located in the Rochester Hills area and nearby communities. Its services include pay-per-click audits, shopping ads management, Bing advertising, and Google AdWords, as well as Facebook and Amazon Ads management. Social media and email marketing, training and consulting, graphic design, and SEO are also available. Focusing on transparency and client communication and education, the agency implements a weekly reporting scheme.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (3)

Website
8150 Crestview Drive, Apt 8, Sterling Heights, MI 48312

Why choose this provider?

SpreadMe Digital has been providing PPC solutions to Rochester Hills clients for over eight years. Its experts establish campaign structures to drive traffic on Google, Bing, Facebook, and LinkedIn platforms. They also create, curate, and utilize online video ads. Semrush, Ahrefs, Grammarly, Data Studio, and HubSpot are some of the technologies its team uses. SpreadMe Digital is a Microsoft and Google partner and a certified Meta media buying professional. Among its clients are Re Fashion and Peekaboo.

Website
110 S. Main Street, Clawson, MI 48017

Why choose this provider?

S4 Connect serves clients in Rochester Hills who need PPC and digital marketing solutions. The team runs paid ad campaigns on Google and Microsoft's Bing platforms to complement organic search optimization methods. It manages marketing efforts on traditional radio and print channels and also creates visuals for outdoor billboards, gas station TVs, and digital displays. S4 Connect has worked with a diverse range of companies, such as Varos Mortgage, Cottage Inn Gourmet Pizza, Chevrolet, and the Padilla Law Group.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (10)
Facebook
5.0 / 5 (1)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.