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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Dearborn

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Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies FAQs

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Brand Echo logo
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Brand Echo

3500 E. Jefferson Ave., Detroit, MI 48207
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Business Description

Brand Echo helps businesses in and around Dearborn thrive through digital marketing. It offers PPC ad campaign management to clients seeking to maximize their opportunities in the digital landscape and grow their customer base. Its PPC team also regularly monitors the performance of campaigns in both short- and long-term timeframes. In addition, the agency develops and implements SEO techniques and manages social media to improve online visibility and brand awareness. Brand Echo is a Facebook Blueprint Certified and a Google AdWords Certified Professional.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Facebook
5.0 / 5 (2)
Google
5.0 / 5 (1)
CI Web Design Inc. logo
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CI Web Design Inc.

Dearborn Heights, MI 48127
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Business Description

CI Web Design Inc. has been working with businesses in Dearborn for more than two decades. It runs pay-per-click advertising campaigns on search engines like Yahoo, Bing, and Google. The company performs ad testing in line with its efforts to refine campaign strategies. It provides other services, including search engine optimization, e-mail marketing, and social media management. The company counts wineries, granite countertop installers, public adjusters, and DIY wood shed manufacturers as part of its clientele.

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail
Search Ad Marketing logo
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Search Ad Marketing

912 Simpson St, Plymouth, MI 48170
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Business Description

Search Ad Marketing works with customers in Dearborn. Its team offers pay-per-click advertising solutions to enable business owners to promote their products and services, reach their target online audiences, and generate revenue. The agency conducts competitive and ongoing keyword research, conversion optimization, analytics analysis, and landing page creation. It also caters to clients seeking bid management, call tracking, and opportunity evaluation services. Search Ad Marketing has been in the industry for more than 10 years.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
4.0
Facebook
3.7 / 5 (5)
Versa Agency logo
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Versa Agency

14777 Keel St, Plymouth, MI 48170
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Business Description

Versa Agency offers pay-per-click services to clients in the Dearborn community. It caters to business owners, creating PPC ads designed to increase user engagement, revenue, and return on investments. The agency also develops industrial, modern, and contemporary websites to help brands automate sales, boost conversion, and reduce marketing costs. It has created advertising campaigns for bands, restaurants, wineries, and health centers. Other services offered by Versa Agency include link building, content marketing, and brand strategy.

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
4.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail
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Frequently Asked Questions

What is PPC in marketing?

PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

What is a PPC agency?

A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

  • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
  • Creation of PPC ad copy
  • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
  • Monitoring of ad campaigns
  • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results

How much do PPC agencies charge?

The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

  • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
  • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
  • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.

What is a PPC marketing campaign?

A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

Is AdWords the same as PPC?

No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

What does CPC mean?

CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.

How much is Google pay per click?

The cost of a click depends on several factors, including how much was bid for the keyword and the level of competition. On average, cost per click via the Google Ads network is between $1 and $2, though companies can pay much less than that for less competitive keywords. CPC for Google Search Network ads averages less than $1.

Does Google AdWords help organic search?

Some people believe paying for ads supports organic search, but this isn't typically true. The belief is that more exposure drives more clicks, which leads Google to believe a page is the right answer for a specific search. But the search engine is much smarter than that, and the best way to increase SEO is through strong optimization efforts.

Why use PPC marketing?

PPC marketing is a flexible, potentially fast-paced option for getting the word out about products, services, events, or other offerings online. Some benefits include:

  • Rapid exposure to targeted audiences. PPC ads can launch within minutes, and website traffic can be impacted from day one.
  • Ability to tweak on the fly. Advertisers can run AB testing and change ads in real-time for improved results.
  • Ads may increase brand awareness. PPC ads put the website, company name, or product in front of users more often than other forms of online marketing.
  • Chance to hypertarget. Companies can target very specific demographics with different offers to increase engagement.

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