Expertise.com

2024

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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Tallahassee

Our Recommended Top 4

We did the research for you!

  • Licensing
  • User Reviews
  • Mystery Shopping Calls

Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Tallahassee Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

13Reviewed

9Curated

4Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.

Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

Website
1400 Village Square Blvd #3, Tallahassee, FL 32312

Why choose this provider?

ALH Media manages the pay-per-click campaigns of companies in Tallahassee to help them achieve their business goals. Its services include PPC remarketing and paid search, video production, and social advertising. Its team of PPC consultants performs daily monitoring of clients' accounts to help them maximize their return on investment. In addition, ALH Media offers website design, link building, social media marketing, and organic SEO services. It has been in the online marketing business for over seven years.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Facebook
5.0 / 5 (9)
Google
5.0 / 5 (6)

Website
315 Beard Street, Tallahassee, FL 32303

Why choose this provider?

Epyon Technologies offers PPC solutions to the community in Tallahassee. The team's digital advertising personnel manages paid ad campaigns that begin with careful keyword research and copy creation to reach a client's intended audience. It supplements pay-per-click projects with SEO measures to raise traffic organically. Epyon Technologies also offers IT support services, like network and systems administration. Its employees have more than five decades of combined experience in the information technology and online marketing fields.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Facebook
5.0 / 5 (5)
Google
5.0 / 5 (4)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
3.8
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail
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Website
1645 Metropolitan Blvd., Tallahassee, FL 32308

Why choose this provider?

Cade Advertising is a digital marketing firm that serves businesses in Tallahassee. The company is a certified Google Partner that provides optimized paid digital advertising solutions like search and display ad production, landing page development, and conversion tracking. It also recommends and implements paid advertising campaigns on social media networks like LinkedIn, Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, and Instagram. The company has worked with various clients, such as the Florida Sports Foundation and Capital Region Medical Center.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (10)
Facebook
5.0 / 5 (9)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

Website
403 Hayden Rd, Tallahassee, FL 32304

Why choose this provider?

DevsTek is an online marketing firm that serves businesses and organizations around the Tallahassee area. Its Google- and Microsoft-accredited developers utilize a diverse range of marketing solutions, from pay-per-click advertising to search engine optimization. They collaborate with companies in organizing remarketing routines, positioning specific display and video ads, and developing tailored content that promotes their brand and fosters organic awareness among consumers. In over a decade of service, they have taken on numerous projects for more than 300 different enterprises and firms.

FAQs

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.