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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Bridgeport

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Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies FAQs

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Hozio logo
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Hozio

1650 Sycamore Ave Ste 4, Bohemia, NY 11716
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Business Description

Hozio is a digital marketing agency that has been serving clients from its location near Bridgeport since 2009. The company's employees improve the visibility of their clients' websites by placing a PPC advertisement for it on Google search results pages. They often intertwine their PPC campaigns with SEO techniques, including loading time optimization, placement of keywords and long-tail phrases, and link building. Additionally, the company develops and designs websites, manages social media accounts, and launches remarketing campaigns. Past clients include the Suffolk County Construction Group, Advanced Epoxy Flooring, and Aliana Real Estate.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Facebook
5.0 / 5 (6)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail
LS Media logo
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LS Media

265 Post Road West, Westport, CT 06880
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Business Description

LS Media is a digital marketing agency working with clients from its location in Bridgeport. The company's founder, Dan Merton, has been working in the advertising field for over 15 years, and he handles development and management of PPC advertising campaigns. The agency's employees also optimize clients' existing campaigns to drive more relevant traffic to their websites. Additionally, they offer assistance with one-time audits remarketing campaigns, and mobile, display, and social media advertising. LS Media has worked with real estate agencies, professional service providers, consulting firms, trade schools, and e-commerce stores.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (1)
Mark Your Media logo
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Mark Your Media

857 Post Rd Ste 207, Fairfield, CT 06824
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Business Description

Mark Your Media is a digital marketing agency located in Bridgeport that helps clients attract potential customers through their websites. The company primarily assists clients with launching and maintaining PPC advertising campaigns on search engines and social media websites. Its employees handle keyword research and bidding, conversion rate optimization, and analysis and report of the campaign's results. Additionally, they offer remarketing campaigns targeted at web users that have previously visited their clients' websites. Mark Your Media is a certified partner with Google AdWords and an accredited professional with Bing Ads.

OpenMoves Inc logo
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OpenMoves Inc

315 Main St Unit 2, Huntington, NY 11743
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Business Description

OpenMoves Inc. is a performance marketing agency located near Bridgeport that has been serving clients across the country for over 15 years. The company is a Premier Google Partner as well as a Facebook and Amazon partner and develops PPC advertising campaigns for use on social media platforms and search engine results pages. Its 30 employees perform an initial audit of each client's site, analyze frequently searched keywords, and research competitor's campaigns. They also design landing pages, optimize the client's conversion rate, and monitor the campaign's results. Additional services include SEO strategies and email marketing. OpenMoves works with SMB clients that are interested in growing their leads or online sales efficiently and with scale.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
4.0
Facebook
3.4 / 5 (11)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail
Rebrandery logo
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Rebrandery

1 Harbor Point Rd, Stamford, CT 06902
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Business Description

Rebrandery is a digital marketing agency located near Bridgeport that helps clients move their websites to the top of search engine results pages. The agency uses paid methods to place the site on the first page, such as PPC advertising campaigns. Its employees research frequently searched keywords, potential clients, and competitors to develop a strategy and create an advertisement that catches and holds attention. They also improve the site's ranking organically using SEO strategies, such as keyword placement and site optimization. Past clients include gyms, auto repair shops, and health care facilities.

Swytch logo
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Swytch

83 Wooster Hts Ste 125, Danbury, CT 06810
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Business Description

Swytch Marketing is a digital advertising agency located near Bridgeport that helps clients improve the visibility of their websites. The agency develops PPC marketing campaigns that drive relevant traffic to its clients' websites using advertisements designed for use on search engine results pages and social media platforms. Its employees aim to help clients increase their revenue by attracting relevant web users and converting them into customers. They also monitors the campaign's profits and costs to continually optimize it. Additionally, the employees handle SEO tactics, web design and development, corporate branding, and content creation.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Facebook
5.0 / 5 (5)
Will Power Marketing logo
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Will Power Marketing

105 Riverhill Rd, Southbury, CT 06488
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Business Description

Will Power Marketing is a digital advertising agency in Bridgeport that helps clients increase revenue through their websites. The agency uses Google AdWords to develop and manage PPC advertising campaigns. Its employees aim to improve the visibility of its clients' websites and attract potential customers. They have additional experience using web design and SEO tactics, such as keyword research and placement, site and coding optimization, and backlinking to raise the site's ranking among competitors on Google search results pages. Will Power Marketing has worked with clients from a variety of fields, such as real estate and chiropractic.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail
XForce Web Design logo
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XForce Web Design

34 E Main St # 166, Smithtown, NY 11787
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Business Description

With offices in Smithtown, New York, and Saint Petersburg, Florida, XForce Web Design is a digital marketing agency serving clients in Bridgeport and across the country. The company helps clients generate leads through advertisements placed on social media websites and Google search results pages. Its employees also work to improve the client's conversion rate to optimize their ROI. Additionally, the company organically raises the rankings of its clients' websites using SEO tactics, including keyword placement and backlinking. XForce Web Design also offers assistance with web development and corporate branding.

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Frequently Asked Questions

What is PPC in marketing?

PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

What is a PPC agency?

A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

  • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
  • Creation of PPC ad copy
  • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
  • Monitoring of ad campaigns
  • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results

How much do PPC agencies charge?

The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

  • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
  • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
  • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.

What is a PPC marketing campaign?

A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

Is AdWords the same as PPC?

No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

What does CPC mean?

CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.

How much is Google pay per click?

The cost of a click depends on several factors, including how much was bid for the keyword and the level of competition. On average, cost per click via the Google Ads network is between $1 and $2, though companies can pay much less than that for less competitive keywords. CPC for Google Search Network ads averages less than $1.

Does Google AdWords help organic search?

Some people believe paying for ads supports organic search, but this isn't typically true. The belief is that more exposure drives more clicks, which leads Google to believe a page is the right answer for a specific search. But the search engine is much smarter than that, and the best way to increase SEO is through strong optimization efforts.

Why use PPC marketing?

PPC marketing is a flexible, potentially fast-paced option for getting the word out about products, services, events, or other offerings online. Some benefits include:

  • Rapid exposure to targeted audiences. PPC ads can launch within minutes, and website traffic can be impacted from day one.
  • Ability to tweak on the fly. Advertisers can run AB testing and change ads in real-time for improved results.
  • Ads may increase brand awareness. PPC ads put the website, company name, or product in front of users more often than other forms of online marketing.
  • Chance to hypertarget. Companies can target very specific demographics with different offers to increase engagement.

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