Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Union City


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4925 Knowlson Terrace, Fremont, CA 94555

Business Description

ISKPRO caters to locals in and around Union City who are looking to boost their company's online presence by leaving impactful digital footprint. This full-service digital solutions agency offers PPC management, social media optimization, SEO, and email marketing. It also provides e-commerce website and mobile app development and renders cloud management, migration, and networking. The company's team is well-versed in integrating machine learning codes. ISKPRO has completed projects for Amaxra, GVG Capital, Techrunch, and D2 Advertising.


We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0 / 5 (4)
Regalix logo


1825 South Grant St. #900, San Mateo, CA 94402

Business Description

Regalix delivers PPC and digital marketing solutions to business establishments in Union City. The company develops advertising and promotional strategies that cover paid ads and social media campaigns. SEO is available as an organic growth alternative. The office shows off brands over email, and its crew has extensive experience in product and inbound marketing. Its clients include tech industry players such as Dell, SAP Ariba, Google, and Reddit. Regalix also holds global certifications, including ISMS ISO/IEC 27001:2013.


We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0 / 5 (5)
Zavient logo


337 Fulton St, San Francisco, CA 94102

Business Description

Zavient is a digital marketing firm that serves the people of Union City and nearby areas. It helps businesses grow their website traffic and ROI by running paid ads or PPC campaigns. Its specialists specifically adjust each advertisement to the products or services the target market is searching for. Some of the platforms they use are Linkedin, Facebook, and Google Ads. For over a decade, Zavient has managed Google Ads and has worked with companies like BuildZoom, Texas Instruments, and MassDrop.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.