Expertise.com

2024

Last updated:

Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Norwalk, CA

Our Recommended Top 4

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Norwalk Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

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7Curated

4Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.

Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

Norwalk, CA

Why choose this provider?

KloudBuzz offers pay-per-click advertising solutions to business owners throughout Norwalk and the surrounding metros. Its PPC managers create an effective and consistent series of messages that incorporates the appropriate tone, language, keywords, and user flow in order to generate a return on investment. Campaigns are also optimized and assessed on a daily, weekly, monthly, and quarterly basis. The agency, which was established in 2019, often works with law firms and also offers web design, search engine optimization, social media management, and email marketing.

11278 Los Alamitos Blvd Unit 860, Los Alamitos, CA 90720

Expertise.com Rating

Why choose this provider?

Tom's Digital Agency serves the locals in and around Norwalk. It provides pay-per-click solutions that not only help its clients target qualified markets but also reach these potential customers before competitors do. Some of the strategies its team utilizes include optimizing landing pages, creating engaging copy, researching top keywords, and performing well-calculated bindings. It also offers search engine optimization and web design. Tom's Digital Agency caters to a wide range of clients, from chiropractors and plastic surgery practitioners to real estate professionals.

301 E. Ocean Blvd Ste. 1700, Long Beach, CA 90802

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Why choose this provider?

AttorneyCalls.com is an SEM agency that specializes in pay-per-click advertising for legal practices. The agency caters to practitioners in Norwalk and the surrounding areas, including those who handle bankruptcy, personal injury, criminal defense, and workers' compensation matters. Its digital strategists design and manage PPC campaigns to drive traffic and use remarketing techniques to target customers that have shown interest. The team has been featured in the Wall Street Journal and the New York Times for its expertise.

Los Angeles, CA 90001

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (1)

Why choose this provider?

Imqulse is a full-service digital branding agency helping businesses in Norwalk. It offers pay-per-click setup and management services to clients in order to increase engagement and traffic. Its process consists of analyzing clients' selling propositions and niches, forecasting campaign performance, running A/B tests, and optimizing conversion rates. Other services include website development, search engine optimization and marketing, and social media marketing. Imqulse has been in business for over five years and completed more than 50 projects.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
KloudBuzz
Tom’s Digital Agency
11278 Los Alamitos Blvd Unit 860, Los Alamitos, CA 90720
AttorneyCalls.com
301 E. Ocean Blvd Ste. 1700, Long Beach, CA 90802
Imqulse

FAQs

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.