Expertise.com

2024

Last updated:

Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Menifee

Our Recommended Top 6

We did the research for you!

  • Licensing
  • User Reviews
  • Mystery Shopping Calls

Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Menifee Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

10Reviewed

8Curated

6Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.

Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

Website
17130 Van Buren Boulevard #1013, Riverside, CA 92504

Why choose this provider?

Drum Up Agency handles the online presence needs of businesses in Menifee. The firm executes pay-per-click advertising campaigns that aid in the improvement of companies' website traffic and brand recognition. Its work process includes keyword research and analysis, ad copywriting, landing page optimization, and tracking implementation. Other PPC tasks include targeting, keyword bid management, and performance review and reporting. Drum Up Agency has executed digital marketing projects for various clients, including roofers, mechanics, and chiropractors.

Website
20 Sand Pointe, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Why choose this provider?

Since 2018, Ariacal has been working with businesses in Menifee. The agency improves a client's online presence through pay-per-click advertising services. It places ads on multiple social media platforms and search engines, including Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, Bing, and Google. It also develops mobile apps that allow businesses to process e-commerce transactions. Leila Najafzadeh, its CEO, formerly worked as the director of strategy and demand generation under the global agency TRAFFIK. She is fluent in Farsi and Azerbaijani.

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

Website
Laguna Niguel, CA 92607

Why choose this provider?

1to1Network serves clients in and around the Menifee metro. It helps entrepreneurs and small to medium-sized businesses improve their brand awareness and increase their market share and revenue through pay-per-click campaigns. Its services include Google and social media account setup, keyword analysis, ad copywriting, conversion tracking, and budget management. Other solutions like custom WordPress design and development, content creation, and search engine optimization are available. Michael Mollenhauer, the company's president, has over 20 years of sales and marketing experience.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
4.8
Facebook
4.8 / 5 (16)

Website
22982 La Cadena Drive, Suit 206, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

Why choose this provider?

Kampp Technology & Marketing is a Google Partner that has been serving large, mid-size, and small companies in the Menifee area for over 18 years. It offers pay-per-click management, establishing goals for a custom-made campaign based on targeted keywords. Its team tests and tracks each project for further improvement, and handles expansion to other platforms. It helps increase brand awareness and leads while maximizing ROI. Kampp Technology & Marketing also provides reputation management and content marketing services.

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

Website
Menifee, CA

Why choose this provider?

New Key Marketing handles PPC advertising requirements for businesses in Menifee and the surrounding areas. It undertakes narrowly targeted paid ad measures to capture clients' target audiences. It maintains cohesive branding campaigns across multiple channels ranging from email to mobile applications. The agency also offers AI chatbots to automate interactions with consumers. New Key Marketing has products tailored to the needs of telecoms and call centers, such as office VOIP software that facilitates voice communications over the web.

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

Website
28924 Front St., Temecula, CA 92590

Why choose this provider?

AIM Local coordinates online marketing projects for Menifee-based businesses seeking to expand their visibility on search and social media sites. Its staff members have years of experience in formulating creative concepts for the production and distribution of tailored pay-per-click promotions across different channels. They employ a proprietary retargeting framework that guides companies as they deliver remarketing advertisements to potential long-term leads. They also establish and configure automation setups that contribute to the performance-monitoring and lead-tracking initiatives of clients on a 24-hour basis.

FAQs

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.