Expertise.com

2024

Last updated:

Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Livermore

Our Recommended Top 5

We did the research for you!

  • Licensing
  • User Reviews
  • Mystery Shopping Calls

Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Livermore Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

9Reviewed

7Curated

5Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.

Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

Website
Lodi, CA

Why choose this provider?

Marketing U Agency serves clients throughout Livermore and the surrounding areas. The agency crafts and implements paid advertising campaigns on Google, Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, and Pinterest by offering pay-per-click management services. It also specializes in creating videos to showcase brands and products on online listing platforms and social media pages. SEO and web design services are also available. The agency's founder, Lindsay, has provided digital services to various businesses, including law firms, dental clinics, real estate companies, and hair salons.

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

Website
1900 Camden Avenue, San Jose, CA 95124

Why choose this provider?

ClickAway Marketing helps businesses in Livermore scale their operations through online solutions, platforms, and channels. It offers PPC advertising services that provide an opportunity to advertise products or services to a specific audience that is actively searching for related content. The company also builds WordPress and Shopify websites that are accessible on various devices and equipped with contact forms and click-to-call CTAs. ClickAway Marketing's clients include Wowyow, Cox Business, and The Gazette. Consulting services are also available for startups.

Website
PO Box 1540, Fremont, CA 94538

Why choose this provider?

WebByline caters to the digital presence needs of business owners in Livermore. The agency assists in boosting the brand recognition, revenue, and website traffic of its clients by employing PPC advertising tactics. Its team of specialists creates a comprehensive report, which includes current site traffic information, competitive analysis, and recommended targeted keywords. They implement the ads by setting up accounts on various platforms, including Google Ads and Analytics, Ad Center, WordPress, and social media channels.

Website
7172 Regional St #203, Dublin, CA 94568

Why choose this provider?

Just That Much collaborates with service providers in Livermore. It offers a selection of digital marketing solutions to enable entrepreneurs to promote their products, reach their target local and national customers, and raise brand awareness. The agency helps clients create pay-per-click ad campaigns posted on various social media platforms, including Yahoo, Google, and Bing. It also handles web design and mobile organic listing projects. Just That Much has served Knight Roofing Services, MC Heat Cool, and The Tile Outlet.

Website
6200 Stoneridge Mall Rd, Pleasanton, CA 94588

Why choose this provider?

Full Stop Ads is a digital marketing and PR agency serving businesses in Livermore and the surrounding areas. It provides PPC advertising services through Google Ads and Microsoft Ads. Its process includes performing market research, managing and tweaking bids, and performing necessary campaign optimizations. Other services include SEO, reputation management, social media marketing, and content marketing. Full Stop Ads has worked with over 5,000 clients in more than 100 countries. The agency is a Google Partner and Bing Ads Accredited Professional.

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
3.8
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail
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FAQs

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.