Expertise.com

2024

Last updated:

Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Fairfield

Our Recommended Top 3

We did the research for you!

  • Licensing
  • User Reviews
  • Mystery Shopping Calls

Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Fairfield Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

9Reviewed

6Curated

3Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.

Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

Website
P.O. Box 753, 290 E L Street, Benicia, CA 94510

Why choose this provider?

TheConversions is a digital agency serving Fairfield and nearby areas. It helps clients get more clicks, leads, and sales through PPC campaigns and remarketing ads. Its PPC specialists create and manage display, social, and video ads. The team has handled more than 600 PPC management projects. In addition, the agency works with companies looking to improve their brands' online presence on social media, websites, and search engines. TheConversions works with more than 500 clients, ranging from local businesses to international markets.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Facebook
5.0 / 5 (1)

Website
PO Box 1250, Santa Rosa, CA 95404

Why choose this provider?

Northward is a digital marketing firm that serves clients in Fairfield and the surrounding areas. It executes PPC techniques on different channels, including Google Ads and Microsoft Advertising. Its specialists take the time to understand clients' businesses and target markets and set their goals and expectations prior to the campaign development phase. If there are existing campaigns, the team may conduct audits. Some of the other services offered are SEO, web design, and online advertising.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
3.9

Website
5106 Shelter Bay Ave,, Mill Valley, CA 94941

Why choose this provider?

Ruskin Consulting, founded in 2013, works with small businesses and marketing agencies in and around the Fairfield metro. It offers PPC advertising services, helping clients achieve an increase in their leads and sales. Its services include performing keyword research, building campaign structures, writing ads, reviewing search terms, and monitoring campaign performance. The team places ads on platforms like Facebook, Google, and LinkedIn. Joshua Ruskin, the CEO, has more than 12 years of digital marketing experience.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
Friendliness
Helpfulness
Detail

FAQs

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.