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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Daly City

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2023
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INNsight logo
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INNsight

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2445 Ocean Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94127

Business Description

INNsight addresses the digital advertising needs of hospitality businesses in the Daly City metro. It implements PPC strategies that provide opportunities for brands to rank in search engines and drive targeted traffic to websites. Its team of strategists optimizes and manages ad campaigns on Google search, mobile apps, and social media platforms. The company has been in operation since 1998 and offers INNsight’s ADA Shield software solutions to meet compliance requirements. It has been featured in the AAHOA Lodging Business magazine.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
4.5
Facebook
4.4 / 5 (12)
Google
4.6 / 5 (9)
MarketConstruct logo
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MarketConstruct

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259 Willits Street, Daly City, CA 94014

Business Description

MarketConstruct is a Daly City-based agency that caters to businesses throughout the area. It grows a client's leads through pay-per-click advertising campaigns on social media platforms and search engines like Facebook and Google. It also runs retargeting campaigns to help businesses target individuals that have previously visited their website. It handles other projects involving e-mail marketing and performs A/B testing to understand campaign performance. Its clients include truMe, a provider of access management systems to commercial property owners.

Regalix logo

Regalix

1825 South Grant St. #900, San Mateo, CA 94402

Business Description

Regalix caters to professionals and businesses in the greater Daly City metro. Through PPC marketing campaigns, the company aims to help businesses get in front of prospects, earn their attention, and generate demand for their products or services. Its team also handles enterprise content management, marketing alignment, customer acquisition, account management, sales engagement, and churn reduction services. Regalix has completed projects for numerous clients, from SMEs and Fortune 500 companies, including Amazon, SAP, VMware, BMC, and Google.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Google
5.0 / 5 (5)
TTR Digital logo
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TTR Digital

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1 Sansome St #3500, San Francisco, CA 94104

Business Description

TTR Digital Marketing Inc. serves clients in Daly City. The firm assists businesses in highlighting their products and services in a competitive market through pay-per-click advertising. Its PPC experts oversee various paid marketing activities, such as profile audits, campaign setup, audience targeting, and customer retargeting. The team creates paid campaigns for several platforms, such as Bing, YouTube, Facebook, LinkedIn, and Instagram. As a small business, it takes a data-driven approach to help clients discover the best way to engage with their audience and generate more leads.

Reputation:

We scour the internet for reviews from well-known resources. Each provider is evaluated based on the quality and quantity of their reviews, their presence on multiple review sites, and their average minimum rating.
5.0
Facebook
5.0 / 5 (5)

Professionalism:

We hire mystery shoppers to call our providers anonymously and evaluate them. Providers who respond quickly, answer questions thoroughly, and communicate politely score higher.
5.0
Responsiveness
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Zonaid logo
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Zonaid

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698 Golden Gate Ave, San Francisco, CA 94102

Business Description

Zonaid handles the digital marketing needs of businesses across the Daly City community. As a premier Google-certified agency, it executes pay-per-click advertising campaigns to help clients grow their businesses and reach target audiences. Its PPC services include advanced keyword management, competitor tracking, landing page design, analysis and reporting, and ad performance monitoring. In addition to PPC, the agency handles SEO and social media management solutions. With more than four years of industry experience, Zonaid has helped rank over 630 websites for more than 120 clients worldwide.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.