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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Everett, WA

Our Recommended Top 10

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Everett Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.



10Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.


featured provider = Featured Provider

5201 11th Ave NW, Seattle, WA 98107 Rating

Why choose this provider?

Seattle PPC delivers digital marketing solutions to clients in Everett and the surrounding areas. It works with SaaS companies looking to grow their businesses through PPC or Google Ads. Its specialists design and manage SaaS-specific PPC campaigns to help brands compete in the market, and provide research, testing, and ongoing optimization services. They may also modify or readjust campaigns when necessary and evaluate ROI. The company's clients include UMT360, Clover Park Technology Partner, and Anchor Light Therapy Collective.

2510 164th St SW, F106 Lynnwood, WA 98087 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (1)

Why choose this provider?

Ocean Epic is a digital marketing firm that works with small and medium-sized businesses in Everett and its nearby communities. Its team assists clients with their online projects by offering services such as website design, social media marketing, SEO, and Google PPC advertising. Its responsibilities include analyzing keywords and websites, developing plans, and implementing campaigns aimed at increasing customer bases and ranking high on search engines. The agency also provides assistance to businesses in Hawaii.

P.O. Box 192, Seattle, WA 98111 Rating

Why choose this provider?

Elixir Web Marketing serves the online needs of business owners in Everett. The team helps companies boost their digital presence and increase their website traffic by creating PPC advertising campaigns. It works with local directories that aid in putting those ads on top of Google, Bing, and Yahoo's search results. Elixir Web Marketing handles search retargeting, geotargeting, and Google Analytics. The agency was founded in 1994 and has delivered projects for Olympic Glass, Columbia Athletic Club, and Stanley Roofing.

25005 NE Patterson Way, Redmond, WA 98053

Why choose this provider?

CallBlu delivers pay-per-click and digital marketing services to business establishments in Everett and nearby areas. Its team of specialists undertakes paid ad drives for clients who seek an immediate alternative to organic search optimization methods. It handles campaigns across Bing and Google that are supplementary to web design and reputation management solutions. CallBlu caters to small and large commercial ventures ranging from startups to established entities, with the broader-scaled companies operating in over 100 locations nationwide.

Mill Creek, WA Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (3)

Why choose this provider?

Inside Edge offers custom marketing services to small businesses in Everett and the surrounding areas. Specializing in marketing clients within the residential services industry, it offers a variety of solutions, including pay-per-click (PPC) ad management, to help businesses like house painters, landscapers, and movers market their respective services on the internet. Inside Edge also offers search engine optimization (SEO) to complement clients’ PPC efforts and reach their intended market. The company has over three decades of marketing experience.

Edmonds, WA 98020 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (7)
5.0 (7)

Why choose this provider?

Solutions Digital Marketing caters to clients in and around the Everett area. It provides PPC, social media management, and remarketing services to help businesses reach their target audiences. It also offers search engine marketing, SEO, reputation management, web design, blogging, and content services. Additionally, its team deals with business listing cleanups and promotions. Brady Anderson, the company's founder, holds more than 20 years of combined experience in the advertising and traditional and digital marketing industries.

4716 60th Dr NE, Marysville, WA 98271 Rating

Why choose this provider?

Ratynski Digital is an online marketing consultancy company that serves small to medium-sized businesses in Everett. It provides pay-per-click management solutions by crafting targeted paid campaigns through Google, Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, and other media platforms. It also handles website designing, on-page SEO, reputation management, branding, blogging, and social media marketing services that help build brand awareness, increase web traffic, and convert visitors to customers. Ratynski Digital has been delivering marketing services for more than five years.

14554 86th PL NE, Kenmore, WA 98028 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (1)

Why choose this provider?

Since 2010, HomeCare Marketers has been serving clients in Everett with pay-per-click advertising needs. It uses Google and Bing ads as part of its digital marketing strategy to increase business leads and conversions. It employs Google Ads Certified specialists who monitor and optimize PPC campaigns and ad performance. Its team also handles projects involving reputation management, SEO, content marketing, and Google My Business optimization. Web design, email marketing, social media management, and content development are among the other services offered by the company.

2226 Eastlake Ave. E #186, Seattle, WA 98102

Why choose this provider?

Formal Site provides SEO and digital marketing services for retailers and service providers in Everett. The company offers various pay-per-click management packages that cover a selection of solutions, including ad writing, competitor analysis, performance tracking, and landing page development. To identify key strengths in ROIs among consumers from specific locations and demographics, its team establishes tailored digital setups that assist clients in tracking converted leads. Formal Site has built a marketing portfolio that consists of various enterprises, including real estate firms and landscaping businesses.

Everett, WA Rating

Why choose this provider?

Drakon Marketing provides services to clients across Everett. The agency serves business owners in creating PPC or paid advertising campaigns to promote their brands and reach more audiences through search engines and social media pages. Its team helps research relevant keywords, adjust bids, and monitor ad campaigns to help clients achieve their business goals and needs. In addition to PPC, the agency conducts web design and search engine optimization services. Drakon Marketing extends its digital solutions to Redmond, Seattle, Lynnwood, Bellevue, and Marysville.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
Seattle PPC
5201 11th Ave NW, Seattle, WA 98107
Ocean Epic
2510 164th St SW, F106 Lynnwood, WA 98087
Elixir Web Marketing
P.O. Box 192, Seattle, WA 98111
25005 NE Patterson Way, Redmond, WA 98053
Inside Edge
Mill Creek, WA
Solutions Digital Marketing
Edmonds, WA 98020
Ratynski Digital
4716 60th Dr NE, Marysville, WA 98271
HomeCare Marketers
14554 86th PL NE, Kenmore, WA 98028
Formal Site
2226 Eastlake Ave. E #186, Seattle, WA 98102
Drakon Marketing
Everett, WA


  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.