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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Saint George, UT

Our Recommended Top 4

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Saint George Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.



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featured provider = Featured Provider

Saint George, UT 84770 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (1)

Why choose this provider?

Bregby helps small businesses and large enterprises in Saint George build and grow their operations through digital marketing and Amazon seller services. It offers a PPC advertising strategy that shows ads that are relevant to customers based on their search terms. The company performs SEO, social media management, and content creation for a variety of clients, such as dentists, plumbers, and home builders. Bregby also works as an extension of a company's marketing team due to its ability to work with a variety of custom situations.

1506 S Silicon Way Unit 1B, St. George, UT 84770 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (9)
5.0 (4)

Why choose this provider?

Online Web Marketing helps Saint George brands and businesses improve their online presence through various digital marketing solutions. It offers pay-per-click advertising services for clients who wish to increase their website's visibility and traffic. Its PPC services run on Google, Bing, YouTube, Facebook, and Tripadvisor. In addition, the agency offers reputation management, search engine optimization, graphic and website design, and social media marketing. One of its team members, Shane Brinkerhoff, has been in the online marketing industry for over two decades.

1611 E 2450 S B2A, Saint George, UT 84790 Rating

Review Sources

4.8 (26)

Why choose this provider?

RED is an online marketing agency that caters to the Saint George metro and nearby localities. It provides PPC marketing services geared towards social media platforms and search engines and guides clients on how they can monitor ads and improve on them to achieve favorable results. It offers full video and social media packages that cover content creation, analytics, advertisements, SEO, backlinking, and explainer video production. RED has been in the business since 2018 serving both startups and global brands.

205 E Tabernacle Street, #3, St. George, UT 84770

Why choose this provider?

Clear Content Marketing delivers pay-per-click ad and digital marketing solutions to commercial establishments in Saint George. The agency renders paid advertising services to improve website visibility and bypass the usual wait associated with SEO alternatives. Its specialists tackle social media marketing issues and maintain a client's brand identity and audience engagement across web-based communities. Clear Content Marketing has partnered with the Springdale Zion National Park, Blue Canyon Visuals, the McMullin Legal Group Injury Attorneys, and Slingshot Zion.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
Saint George, UT 84770
Online Web Marketing
1506 S Silicon Way Unit 1B, St. George, UT 84770
1611 E 2450 S B2A, Saint George, UT 84790
Clear Content Marketing
205 E Tabernacle Street, #3, St. George, UT 84770


  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.