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2024

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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Ogden, UT

Our Recommended Top 3

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Ogden Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

7Reviewed

5Curated

3Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.

Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

525 29th St, Ogden, UT 84403

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (7)

Why choose this provider?

BizMatchery is a full-service digital marketing agency that works with small- to medium-sized businesses and organizations in and around Ogden and nearby metros. The agency handles the social media marketing needs of clients by working closely with them to review their platforms and develop a custom strategy roadmap based on their needs. This includes aspects such as websites, SEO, PPC, and email marketing. BizMatchery also offers business improvement classes to clients, such as leadership coaching, body language training, and document management consulting.

2909 Washington Blvd, Ogden, UT 84401

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (12)
Facebook
5.0 (6)

Why choose this provider?

Advanced Local provides services to clients in and around the Ogden area. It partners with local businesses to develop PPC advertising strategies, which can help them increase their online visibility and sales. As part of the procedure, the team places paid advertisements on search engine result pages, which users will see after searching for a particular keyword. Also included in its line of capabilities are reputation and social media management, search engine optimization, and web design. Advanced Local has been in business since 2016.

624 W 4200 N, Pleasant View, UT 84414

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (4)

Why choose this provider?

Rubix caters to small-to-midsized businesses across Ogden and the surrounding locations. The agency develops pay-per-click advertising strategies to market customers' goods or services on websites or search engines in order to produce digital marketing leads and revenues for their business. Additionally, its team builds programmatic display ads, email campaigns, and behavior-targeting ads to further boost clients' online visibility. The agency was established in 2016, and its founder, David Clark, has been in the digital marketing space since 2004.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
BizMatchery
525 29th St, Ogden, UT 84403
Advanced Local
2909 Washington Blvd, Ogden, UT 84401
Rubix
624 W 4200 N, Pleasant View, UT 84414

FAQs

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.