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2024

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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Sugar Land, TX

Our Recommended Top 13

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Sugar Land Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

17Reviewed

15Curated

13Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.

Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

5085 Westheimer Rd #4620, Houston, TX 77056

Expertise.com Rating

Why choose this provider?

ASAP Marketing Solutions is a boutique digital marketing agency serving small businesses to large-scale enterprises in Sugar Land and the surrounding areas. It provides pay-per-click advertising services through platforms such as Google Ads, Bing Ads, and Facebook Ads. Its process includes optimizing clients' sites, creating a budget, and performing keyword research. The agency also recommends implementing search engine optimization practices alongside PPC. ASAP Marketing Solutions has been in business for more than two years. It is a DesignRush Accredited Agency.

Richmond, TX 77469

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (15)
Facebook
4.2 (11)

Why choose this provider?

triHead helps businesses in Sugar Land expand their client base through PPC advertising. As part of its online marketing strategies, the Texas-based company offers paid advertising, as well as SEO, keyword research, link building, and review management. It places clients in front of their target audience by managing advertising campaigns and optimizing them, allowing brands to concentrate on visitors actively looking for services and products. SMM and web design services are also available. TriHead has worked with hundreds of clients worldwide since 2014.

1334 Brittmoore Rd, Houston, TX 77043

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Facebook
5.0 (15)
Google
5.0 (11)

Why choose this provider?

On-Target! Marketing & Advertising is a family-owned company that caters to clients in the Sugar Land metro. It utilizes pay-per-click ad campaigns to help businesses get their messages to their customers and increase their brand awareness. Its PPC solutions include ad scheduling, dynamic search ads, geotargeting, and remarketing campaigns. Also included in its line of capabilities are content marketing, search engine optimization, social media management, and web development. The company has been in business since 2001.

745 International Blvd, Houston, TX 77024

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (14)

Why choose this provider?

TECHsan Media is a digital marketing company that helps Sugar Land businesses get more customers through pay-per-click advertising. The Google Ads-certified partner connects clients to individuals actively searching for services and products by running organic search and text ads. It also manages companies' Google My Business profiles to increase their visibility in local map searches. Additionally, the company assists clients in improving their visibility to search engines through on-page and off-page SEO. TECHsan Media, established in 2015, also offers web design and photography services.

13035 Huntleigh Way, Sugar Land, TX 77478

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (4)

Why choose this provider?

White Fox Marketing Lab serves clients throughout Sugar Land. It offers PPC marketing and management services, helping businesses reach their target markets, generate leads, and increase sales. Its team creates and optimizes ads and provides campaign progress reports. It also develops customized plans that suit a client's business needs. It works on ad campaigns across various platforms, such as Facebook, Google Ads, Instagram, LinkedIn, TikTok, and YouTube. The company caters to businesses of all sizes and has clients in Canada and Vietnam.

Sugar Land, TX

Expertise.com Rating

Why choose this provider?

Website Medic has been facilitating PPC campaigns for clients in Sugar Land since 2007. It works on properly representing businesses to virtual audiences by inputting keywords on advertisements that they commonly search for. To increase the time spent by consumers on clients' pages, its developers make websites easy to navigate. Its team utilizes Google AdWords to determine how users interact with the sites. Website Medic specializes in creating digital campaigns for legal firms and practitioners.

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (5)

Why choose this provider?

The Lotus Lab offers PPC services to businesses in Sugar Land. Its experts target a specific market when launching advertisements and campaigns, helping clients obtain clicks and actions. They also incorporate keywords on ads. In addition, the agency carries out creative work, including photography, typography, and content creation tasks, specializing in simple yet impactful art. Intending to deliver a personal touch, its team caters to the other communications needs of customers, like developing PowerPoint presentations.

10685-B Hazelhurst Dr., Houston, TX 77043

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
4.7 (13)

Why choose this provider?

Web Bonafide develops pay-per-click advertising solutions for businesses and organizations in and around the Sugar Land area. The agency tailors strategies and reports to customers' objectives, providing the support needed to reach their goal, whether it is to maximize return on investment, generate more leads, or drive brand awareness. PPC campaigns also include landing web page optimization and development, as well as campaign control and evaluation. Web Bonafide has been in business since 2014 and has worked with over 600 clients.

1445 Langham Creek Dr, Houston, TX 77084

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Facebook
4.3 (310)

Why choose this provider?

IndoorMedia works with businesses throughout Sugar Land. It builds pay-per-click advertising campaigns on search engines like Google. The company installs conversion tracking tools into the client's website and researches their industry as part of the work process. It also designs ads and deploys these on benches, checkout stands, receipts, and shopping carts. Eric Shafer, the company's chief marketing officer, is the former president of the web development firm Click and Create. He holds a master's degree in computer science.

Sugar Land, TX

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (3)

Why choose this provider?

King Consulting Group caters to the digital advertising needs of established businesses in Sugar Land. The company helps businesses get found on the internet through Google Adwords, SEO, and organic listings. Its digital marketers optimize Google My Business profiles and launch Facebook, Snapchat, and Instagram ads. In addition, King Consulting Group offers web design, social media marketing, and branding services. It has been serving businesses for more than 19 years and works with a limited number of clients per industry in a given area.

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Facebook
5.0 (26)
Google
5.0 (8)

Why choose this provider?

Lodestar SEO serves small-sized businesses in Sugar Land. It provides full-service digital marketing solutions, including PPC. It utilizes Google Ad campaigns to help clients expand their client base, increase their online presence, and establish their online reputation. Its team also offers SEO, social media advertising, local map listing, and web design services. Amy Batchelor, the company's CEO, established Lodestar SEO in 2020. The company also caters to businesses located in Katy, Pearland, and The Woodlands.

Houston, TX 77002

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
4.9 (17)

Why choose this provider?

Elevology serves businesses in Sugar Land that need a PPC agency. The team takes on paid ad campaigns complemented by web development solutions and organic SEO measures. It integrates social media marketing efforts with general digital publicity projects and creates blogs that inform audiences about a company's goods and services. Logo and brochure creation options are also available. Elevology has accomplished various jobs for the Sandcastle Council of Owners Association, Houston Outcall Massage, and AJAX Environmental.

925 S. Mason Rd., Katy, TX 77450

Expertise.com Rating

Why choose this provider?

Rocketzilla Media is a digital advertising company that caters to clients located in the Sugar Land area. Its PPC campaign managers run ads through sites such as Google, Facebook, Bing, and Microsoft. They also conduct PPC evaluation and remarketing. In addition, the company handles brand design and strategy creation, local and map service solutions, and web design and development. Since 1998, Rocketzilla Media has been working with different clients, including BizPros, Equifina LLC, and RunFundMe.com.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
ASAP Marketing Solutions
5085 Westheimer Rd #4620, Houston, TX 77056
triHead
Richmond, TX 77469
On-Target! Marketing & Advertising
1334 Brittmoore Rd, Houston, TX 77043
TECHsan Media
745 International Blvd, Houston, TX 77024
White Fox Marketing Lab
13035 Huntleigh Way, Sugar Land, TX 77478
Website Medic
Sugar Land, TX
The Lotus Lab
Sugar Land, TX 77478
Web Bonafide
10685-B Hazelhurst Dr., Houston, TX 77043
IndoorMedia
1445 Langham Creek Dr, Houston, TX 77084
King Consulting Group
Sugar Land, TX
Lodestar SEO
Sugar Land, TX 77479
Elevology
Houston, TX 77002
Rocketzilla Media
925 S. Mason Rd., Katy, TX 77450

FAQs

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.