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2024

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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Plano, TX

Our Recommended Top 4

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Plano Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

19Reviewed

13Curated

4Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.

Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

Plano, TX

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (9)

Why choose this provider?

Tangram Sky Interactive provides marketing options for businesses and brands throughout Plano. The firm has organized more than 10 pay-per-click campaigns, with each involving strategies that make use of its team's comprehensive understanding of Google Adwords and digital marketing solutions. Its designers and developers also create organizational frameworks for social media management routines and search engine optimization, along with custom photo-based content for tailored web pages. They have created branding messages and managed advertising efforts for different companies, including California Wealth Transitions and Kay's Naturals.

2770 Main Street, Frisco, TX 75034

Expertise.com Rating

Why choose this provider?

Spearwave Marketing Solutions helps businesses in Plano develop new revenue streams with its pay-per-click advertising. The company employs a team of professionals that designs and deploys targeted advertising campaigns on Google, Microsoft, Yahoo, Facebook, Reddit, and Ask.com. It gives clients complete control over their campaigns, allowing them to revise them based on the target age, sex, or profession or to end them completely. The company also offers SEO and social media, SMS, and email marketing. Spearwave has completed 105 projects in over 10 years in the industry.

5700 Tennyson Pkwy Suite 300 Unit, Plano, TX 75024

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
4.2 (15)

Why choose this provider?

13 Stripes has been catering to clients in the Plano metro and the surrounding communities for more than 15 years. It offers Google Ads management services to help businesses reach their target audiences and boost conversions. Its process involves targeting qualified customers, creating ad copies, monitoring and optimizing campaigns, and providing transparent reports. The team's capabilities also include content marketing, SEO, social media advertising, and web design. 13 Stripes is a certified Google Premier Partner.

2 Eastvale Pl, Plan, TX 75074

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (2)

Why choose this provider?

Austin Bryant Consulting handles PPC projects for clients in and around Plano. The team uses paid ads to increase a small business venture's presence online and creates logo designs and branding elements for promotional use. These measures are complemented by SEO techniques for organic growth. The agency also tackles web design and hosting jobs. Austin Bryant Consulting has served Fortune 500 corporations. Its staff has more than 20 years of experience in the digital marketing field.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
Tangram Sky Interactive
Plano, TX
Spearwave Marketing Solutions
2770 Main Street, Frisco, TX 75034
13 Stripes
5700 Tennyson Pkwy Suite 300 Unit, Plano, TX 75024
Austin Bryant Consulting
2 Eastvale Pl, Plan, TX 75074

FAQs

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.