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2024

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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Pearland, TX

Our Recommended Top 3

We did the research for you!

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Pearland Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

9Reviewed

6Curated

3Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.

Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

11505 Starlight Bay Ct, Pearland, TX 77584

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (2)

Why choose this provider?

IVC Productions provides its services to clients in Pearland. It delivers local and national search engine optimization services, such as pay-per-click and social media management, by creating keywords and content to increase website traffic, brand awareness, and profit. It also handles mobile and web application design, development, and maintenance, as well as hosting and cybersecurity services that aim to promote and protect the brand. Ian Chestnut founded the company in 2000 and has completed over 1,500 projects for over 2,000 customers.

Houston, TX 77001

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (10)
Facebook
5.0 (7)

Why choose this provider?

Top Site Marketing is a digital marketing firm helping Pearland businesses expand their online visibility and grow their customer base through paid advertising campaigns. Its advertising strategists conduct thorough research on the demographics and psychographics of target audiences. To drive traffic to a client's website, the professionals analyze the keywords prospective buyers use to search for products and services and then create targeted ads connected with the most relevant paid keywords. In addition to Google ads, Top Site Marketing also works on YouTube ads. In addition to Google ads, Top Site Marketing also works on Search Engine Optimization (SEO) and social media marketing.

Houston, TX 77002

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
4.2 (5)

Why choose this provider?

Houston PPC Services caters to businesses in Pearland. Its team members create and manage pay-per-click ad campaigns on various platforms, such as Google, Bing, Gmail, and YouTube. They utilize website, text, and banner ads to boost clients' online visibility and drive conversions and ROI. Additionally, they provide remarketing and digital advertising services to clients in Cypress, Pasadena, Jersey Village, River Oaks, and Sugarland. The company is a Google Partner specializing in mobile, search, and display ads.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
IVC Productions
11505 Starlight Bay Ct, Pearland, TX 77584
Top Site Marketing
Houston, TX 77001
Houston PPC Services
Houston, TX 77002

FAQs

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.