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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Longview, TX

Our Recommended Top 3

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Longview Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.



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Learn about our selection process.


featured provider = Featured Provider

213 N Fredonia St Ste 290, Longview, TX 75601 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (17)
3.9 (15)

Why choose this provider?

Starfish Ad Age offers its solutions to clients in Longview and the nearby areas. Its search engine marketing services are designed to boost website traffic and brand awareness for its clients by utilizing pay-per-click advertising and search engine optimization. The company also develops data strategies to assist its clients in analyzing and developing better approaches to expand their business. Additionally, it offers social media marketing services for Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and LinkedIn to reach out to new customers. It is also an IAB, Google, and Meta Facebook Blueprint-certified company.

Longview, TX Rating

Why choose this provider?

High Rize Marketing offers comprehensive digital advertising solutions to cannabis businesses throughout the Longview metro. The firm offers a variety of service options, including paid ad management on platforms like Google, Facebook, and Instagram, which contribute to clients' promotional and brand development efforts. Its research team looks into popular industry keywords and phrases, as well as competitors and target demographics. Its marketers and analysts have worked with a variety of cannabis producers and dispensaries, including Green Buds and Hazy Hillbilly.

1510B West Fairmont Street, Longview, TX 75604 Rating

Review Sources

4.9 (27)
5.0 (14)
3.0 (2)

Why choose this provider?

Relidy Marketing serves clients across Longview. The company creates and manages pay-per-click advertising campaigns. It runs ads on different search engines and social media platforms, including Google, Bing, Yahoo, and Facebook. The company also designs and deploys landing pages, a way for businesses to convert leads that have clicked their ads into customers through a dedicated website page. Relidy Marketing has built the brands of start-ups and Fortune 500 firms for over a decade. It is affiliated with the Consumer Electronics Design and Installation Association.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
Starfish Ad Age
213 N Fredonia St Ste 290, Longview, TX 75601
High Rize
Longview, TX
Relidy Marketing
1510B West Fairmont Street, Longview, TX 75604


  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.