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2024

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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Lewisville, TX

Our Recommended Top 7

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Lewisville Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

12Reviewed

10Curated

7Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.

Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

950 East State Hwy 114, Suite #160, Southlake, TX 76092

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (33)
Facebook
5.0 (5)

Why choose this provider?

Ronkot is a full-service digital advertising agency that serves Lewisville-based enterprises and organizations. Founded in 2013, its team handles social media promotional campaigns for paid ads, competitor research, content formats, PPC, community management, and influencer marketing. Social strategy support is also available, which covers brand analysis, audience insights, and online presence audits. Other marketing services include graphic design, printing, and search engine optimization. Ronkot has previously partnered with Marriott, InterContinental Hotels Group, Southlake Chamber of Commerce, and Looper Goodwine.

Lewisville, TX

Expertise.com Rating

Why choose this provider?

Betta is a digital advertising agency providing multichannel campaigns to business owners in Lewisville. It offers performance-based pay-per-click ads with customized strategies, analytics tracking, and detailed dashboard and reports to drive results. It designs and builds SEO-friendly websites and produces videos with scripts and on-location shoots. It also delivers ads through video streaming services like Hulu, YouTube, Roku, and Sling TV. Additionally, it provides social media advertising solutions. Betta has over 15 years of experience in the industry.

1516 Municipal Ave. Suite A, Plano, TX 75074

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (5)
Yelp
5.0 (1)

Why choose this provider?

Logistics Marketing Group is a digital agency that works with Lewisville businesses. It runs pay-per-click advertisements on search engines like Yahoo, Google, and Bing using a software platform to maximize efficiency. It helps its clients increase their online exposure, drive website traffic, and generate sales and revenue leads. In addition, the agency manages social media pages to promote brands and attract potential customers. Logistics Marketing Group has been in operation since its establishment in 2011.

445 Orchid Hill Lane, Argyle, TX 76226

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (4)

Why choose this provider?

445 Media is a digital creative agency that provides services to businesses in and around the Lewisville metro. It helps clients customize pay-per-click search campaigns and marketing strategies on platforms like Google Ads and Bing Ads. The company also renders other services, including web design and development, social media marketing, SEO, and digital branding. Leetex Group, Service One, and Altitude Comfort are a few of the companies that have worked with 445 Media.

118 Lynn Ave. Suite 304, Lewisville, TX 75057

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (1)

Why choose this provider?

Culium caters to the needs of small businesses across the Lewisville area and the neighboring communities. The agency specializes in various marketing services, which include handling pay-per-click advertising, local search, email, and social media. Its team of social media professionals has experience dealing with different platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn. It also offers clients search engine optimization, online marketing consulting, and analytics services. Culium has been helping clients with their marketing needs since 2014.

Lewisville, TX

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (4)

Why choose this provider?

Sundance Digital Marketing collaborates with service providers in Lewisville. Since 2015, it has been working with nonprofit organizations and small businesses seeking pay-per-click advertising solutions. The agency produces and manages ad campaigns for different online platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, and Google. Its team also offers web design and maintenance and SEO services. Sundance Digital Marketing has served multiple clients, including Lake Dallas Roofing & Restorations, Mr. Pit Dog Behavior Specialist, and DMS Pro Cleaning.

3204 Long Prairie Rd, Ste B, Flower Mound, TX 75022

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Facebook
4.4 (7)
Google
5.0 (1)

Why choose this provider?

Frontier Marketing has been working with company owners in and around Lewisville since 2009. It helps businesses increase profits, generate leads, and target potential customers through PPC. Its pay-per-click services cover the entire process, from account setup to ongoing management and optimization. The team has experience with various platforms, including Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Google AdWords, and Google Shopping. Clients are given access to their PPC accounts and analytics data to keep them informed. Frontier Marketing is a Certified Google and Bing Ads Partner.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
Ronkot
950 East State Hwy 114, Suite #160, Southlake, TX 76092
Betta
Lewisville, TX
Logistics Marketing Group
1516 Municipal Ave. Suite A, Plano, TX 75074
445 Media
445 Orchid Hill Lane, Argyle, TX 76226
Culium
118 Lynn Ave. Suite 304, Lewisville, TX 75057
Sundance Digital Marketing
Lewisville, TX
Frontier Marketing
3204 Long Prairie Rd, Ste B, Flower Mound, TX 75022

FAQs

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.