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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Cranston, RI

Our Recommended Top 3

We did the research for you!

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Cranston Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.



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Learn about our selection process.


featured provider = Featured Provider

875 Centerville Road, Building 1, Warwick, RI 02886 Rating

Review Sources

4.7 (10)
4.4 (7)

Why choose this provider?

Brave River Solutions optimizes online advertising campaigns using pay-per-click services for startups and Fortune 500 companies in Cranston and nearby areas. The team comprises more than 30 digital marketing professionals, SEO and PPC experts, and web designers and developers. The company acts as a technology partner for businesses, aiming to provide quality solutions through in-house services characterized by transparency and clear communication. Brave River Solutions has more than 20 years of experience providing technology solutions to businesses.

  • Google Ads Management
  • PPC Specialists
  • Google Ads Specialists

PO Box 665, West Warwick, RI 02893 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (4)

Why choose this provider?

RGS Marketing has been serving clients in the Cranston metro and the surrounding areas since 2007. It provides businesses with pay-per-click advertising services, which include creating landing pages and implementing campaign strategies. It also offers search engine optimization services to help clients drive more traffic to their websites. In addition, it performs content marketing and creates social media posts, blogs, infographics, interviews, and case studies. The company's team has more than 25 years of combined experience in the industry.

10 Newman Ave #16263, East Providence, RI 02916 Rating

Review Sources

4.3 (6)

Why choose this provider?

Sidewalk Branding is a full-service digital marketing, SEO, and advertising agency that has been addressing the needs of clients in Cranston since 1997. It customizes pay-per-click marketing campaigns, which involve running paid ads on Google and Microsoft. It also accepts outsourcing requests, such as analytics and tracking setup and optimization, citation building and management, keyword research, reputation monitoring and branded reporting, technical website SEO, and local and website visibility audits. Sidewalk Branding's partner agencies include BrightLocal, Bigcommerce, SEMrush, Squarespace Circle, Shopify, and Wix.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
Brave River Solutions
875 Centerville Road, Building 1, Warwick, RI 02886
RGS Marketing
PO Box 665, West Warwick, RI 02893
Sidewalk Branding
10 Newman Ave #16263, East Providence, RI 02916


  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.