Last updated:

Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Oklahoma City, OK

Our Recommended Top 10

We did the research for you!

  • Licensing
  • User Reviews
  • Mystery Shopping Calls

Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Oklahoma City Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.



10Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.


featured provider = Featured Provider

7700 N Hudson Ave Ste. 10, Oklahoma City, OK 73116 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (1)

Why choose this provider?

TruLata Solutions is a web design and digital marketing company that serves business owners in Oklahoma City. It creates and manages pay-per-click advertising campaigns that generate leads and optimizes conversion, providing campaign metrics and results to help clients measure ROI. It also implements search engine optimization that helps sites rank higher on Google. Additionally, its team offers social media management services, including content creation and posts scheduling. TruLata Solutions is a Google Partner with a team of developers, designers, and content writers.

Oklahoma City, OK Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (6)

Why choose this provider?

Since 2016, Arrow has been creating customized marketing strategies to help small businesses expand their reach. The Oklahoma City-based advertising agency builds PPC campaigns to improve each brand’s visibility. It utilizes display, paid search, and social media ads that target clients’ ideal audience, monitoring conversions using phone call tracking. Its founders developed their expertise in digital marketing after working for The Oklahoman, a local media company. Arrow has completed projects for various companies, including Gardner Tanenbaum, Heenan’s Home Furnishings, Oklahoma Men’s Clinic, and Suntech Heat & Air.

4 NE 10th Street, Suite #454, Oklahoma City, OK 73104 Rating

Review Sources

4.2 (5)

Why choose this provider?

Smirk offers PPC marketing solutions to clients in Oklahoma City. The agency runs campaigns on Google Ads and promotes goods and services on popular social media networks. It is partnered with Sprout Social and also handles targeted marketing over text messaging. Some of the company's clients include Silver Linens, the Oklahoma Bar Association, and Johnny Carino’s. Smirk was established in 2010 and started as its founder’s solo consultancy before evolving into a full-blown agency in 2018.

136 West Clegern Avenue, Edmond, OK 73003 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (33)
5.0 (11)

Why choose this provider?

Talbot Services caters to clients across the Oklahoma City community and the surrounding areas. The company handles the online advertising needs of businesses by offering various digital marketing strategies, including pay-per-click or PPC. This PPC service includes landing page optimization, keyword research, campaign strategies, and ad development. In addition to PPC, its team conducts social media marketing, content writing, and search engine optimization services. The company serves clients in various industries, including entertainment, non-profits, construction, e-commerce, and manufacturing.

Edmond, OK 73003 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (16)

Why choose this provider?

Hettinger Design Group is a full-service agency that creates different types of marketing materials for clients in Oklahoma City. Its team researches and utilizes techniques to maximize each client's budget and get their website's pay-per-click ads return on investment. The company also creates outdoor and email campaigns. It produces brochures, flyers, and catalogs, as well as develops, designs, and manages a website. The owner gained industry experience working at the Lead Pencil Advertising and Design Studio in Hollywood.

425 W. Wilshire Blvd #2L, Oklahoma City, OK 73116 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (9)

Why choose this provider?

The SEO Answer with Kaleidoscope Honey helps businesses in Oklahoma City thrive through digital marketing. It manages pay-per-click ad campaigns, in which it fine-tunes keywords and phrases to boost Google rankings and drive specific demographics to clients’ websites. It also offers web design, on-page optimization, local SEO, and link-building services that complement PPC efforts. The business serves companies across the pharmaceutical, HVAC, pest control, and mortgage industries. To prevent competition on clicks, it limits clients to two businesses per sector.

Oklahoma City, OK

Why choose this provider?

Rothman PPC is an Oklahoma City-based Google Ads expert serving small and medium businesses in the local metro and globally. Jason Rothman provides lead generation and search engine campaigns to clients, helping them get found on the web. He sets up, optimizes, manages, and audits Google Ads and Bing campaigns, striving to boost site traffic and increase revenue. He also provides keyword research, mobile AdWords campaigns, call-only ads, YouTube ads, and remarketing campaigns. Jason is a Google Partner and is AdWords certified.

309 NW 13th, Oklahoma City, OK 73103 Rating

Review Sources

4.9 (19)
3.9 (9)

Why choose this provider?

RankMonsters is a full-service digital marketing agency that serves businesses in Oklahoma City and the surrounding areas. It provides complete pay-per-click (PPC) campaign management services, which include competitive research, technology setup and conversion tracking, and keyword and audience targeting. Its team also delivers organic search and website traffic performance results through Google Data Studio reporting. Other services offered include search engine optimization and Google Ads grant management. RankMonsters is a Certified Professional Agency under the Google Ad Grant program.

100 W. Main Street, Suite 1, Oklahoma City, OK 73102 Rating

Review Sources

4.0 (6)

Why choose this provider?

BigWing is a full-service digital marketing agency serving the needs of companies and organizations in and around Oklahoma City. It offers comprehensive pay-per-click marketing and online advertising solutions to clients, aiming to direct traffic to clients' websites, create strategic name branding for their company, and increase their leads and conversions through the use of Google Ads and Microsoft Bing Ads. A division of Gannett, BigWing is part of The Oklahoman, which has been in the local news and communication industry for more than 110 years.

425 W Wilshire Blvd., 2D, Oklahoma City, OK 73116

Why choose this provider?

Gro Digital is an Oklahoma City-based digital marketing agency that assists local cannabis companies. It helps increase these firms' online presence through paid advertising, allowing them to appear on search engines, social media platforms, and relevant partner websites. Some benefits of paid advertising include measurable return on investment, improved brand recognition, and targeted advertising. The company's team provides detailed monthly updates on the status of sponsored advertising programs. It also offers a dashboard where clients can track campaign performance.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
TruLata Solutions
7700 N Hudson Ave Ste. 10, Oklahoma City, OK 73116
4 NE 10th Street, Suite #454, Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Talbot Services
136 West Clegern Avenue, Edmond, OK 73003
Hettinger Design Group
The SEO Answer with Kaleidoscope Honey
425 W. Wilshire Blvd #2L, Oklahoma City, OK 73116
Rothman PPC
309 NW 13th, Oklahoma City, OK 73103
100 W. Main Street, Suite 1, Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Gro Digital
425 W Wilshire Blvd., 2D, Oklahoma City, OK 73116


  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.