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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Canton, OH

Our Recommended Top 4

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Canton Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.



4Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.


featured provider = Featured Provider

4111 Bradley Circle NW, Canton, OH 44718 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (95)
5.0 (50)

Why choose this provider?

StandOut caters to the digital marketing needs of small businesses in Canton and the surrounding communities. The agency helps customers increase their return on investment and drive more traffic by offering various digital services, including social media promotion, pay-per-click ads (PPC), print design, email campaigns, photography, and listing management. Its PPC solutions involve monitoring, custom designing, and optimizing advertisements. StandOut has developed PPC campaigns in various sectors, like electricity, law, real estate, and construction. Founder Dave Norris has more than 15 years of industry experience.

219 E. Maple St., Ste 125, North Canton, OH 44720 Rating

Review Sources

4.9 (32)
5.0 (26)

Why choose this provider?

Sanctuary caters to businesses in and around the Canton area. It offers digital marketing services, such as pay-per-click advertising and social media marketing. For clients interested in pay-per-click advertising, the company leverages keywords associated with their business in advertising campaigns and generates regular status reports containing information on metrics like conversion rate and cost-per-conversion. Sanctuary has been operating since 2006 and has worked with local and national companies, such as the Seal Master Corporation and ForeverLawn.

7015 Sunset Strip Ave. NW N., Canton, OH 44720 Rating

Review Sources

4.6 (41)
5.0 (12)

Why choose this provider?

Delta Media Group is a digital marketing agency that caters to real estate brokerages and agents in and around the Canton area. It helps clients generate leads and improve website traffic through PPC campaign optimization, which involves Google ads. Some of the services it provides are Google ads search and display management, Google analytics integration, geotargeting, ad copy testing, and demographic optimization. Its team also manages bids. Delta Media Group, which is family-owned and family-operated, works with Coldwell Banker American Homes and Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices.

4759 Higbee Ave. NW, Canton, OH 44718

Why choose this provider?

Eckinger Marketing Communications helps business owners in Canton increase their profits by expanding their online presence. It creates and runs pay-per-click advertising campaigns in all major search engines, allowing clients to market their businesses across the internet and attract a large number of potential customers. The agency also offers search engine optimization services to boost traffic to clients' websites and improve their ability to generate leads and convert them into sales. The company has worked with several clients, including Woodland Timberframing.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
4111 Bradley Circle NW, Canton, OH 44718
219 E. Maple St., Ste 125, North Canton, OH 44720
Delta Media Group
7015 Sunset Strip Ave. NW N., Canton, OH 44720
Eckinger Marketing Communications
4759 Higbee Ave. NW, Canton, OH 44718


  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.