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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Fargo, ND

Our Recommended Top 3

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Fargo Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.



3Top Picks

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featured provider = Featured Provider

1159 Brooks Dr, West Fargo, ND 58078

Why choose this provider?

Through its West Fargo office, Media Mix Ninja works with businesses across Fargo. The agency builds and manages pay-per-click advertising campaigns on various search engines and social media platforms. These include Google, Amazon, and Facebook. It also creates websites and employs the responsive design approach to build web pages compatible with mobile devices. It provides other solutions like search engine optimization. Its portfolio consists of projects for a variety of clients, ranging from lawn care businesses to self-storage service providers.

15 Broadway N. #301, Fargo, ND 58102 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (8)
5.0 (7)

Why choose this provider?

Avenue Right is a media buying and digital advertising agency serving businesses throughout Fargo. It provides pay-per-click advertising services through Google Search Ads. Its PPC campaigns are tailored according to clients' industry niches, target audiences, and locations. It also advertises on social media channels, as well as streaming platforms such as Hulu, YouTube, Pandora, and Spotify. In addition, it manages traditional media ad campaigns. Avenue Right initially started as Multiple Media Consultants more than four decades ago. The agency is a Google Partner.

Fargo, ND

Why choose this provider?

Mailbox Marketing caters to clients in Fargo whose business ventures need PPC and digital marketing solutions. The agency tackles search engine marketing efforts on Google to raise brand awareness and engage consumers. It manages social media networking activities on Instagram and Facebook and optimizes efforts using analytics and demographic data to adjust to shifting consumer needs. Mailbox Marketing also has a host of promotional services fit for trade shows, public health events, and restaurant openings.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
Media Mix Ninja
1159 Brooks Dr, West Fargo, ND 58078
Avenue Right
15 Broadway N. #301, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailbox Marketing
Fargo, ND


  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.