Last updated:

Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in High Point, NC

Our Recommended Top 7

We did the research for you!

  • Licensing
  • User Reviews
  • Mystery Shopping Calls

Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored High Point Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.



7Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.


featured provider = Featured Provider

1372 Boggs Drive, Mount Airy, NC 27030 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (18)
3.8 (10)

Why choose this provider?

Cibirix serves the pay-per-click management needs of companies and organizations across the High Point metro. The agency performs market analysis and keyword research to create successful campaigns on platforms such as Facebook, Google, and Bing to help clients generate more leads and increase overall revenue. It also handles website development projects and integrates marketing plans such as SEO, SEM, video production, and content creation. One of its founders, Ashish Roy, has over 15 years of experience in the marketing industry.

301 Cedardale Ln, King, NC 27021 Rating

Why choose this provider?

Z5 Marketing is a digital marketing agency headquartered in King that extends its services to small- to mid-sized businesses in High Point. Its team of digital marketing specialists takes care of creating and executing pay-per-click (PPC) advertising campaigns on search engines and social media platforms to help boost traffic to clients’ websites. They often pair PPC with SEO services to aid in amplifying search results. Established in 2017, Z5 Marketing also offers conversion optimization, local maps setup, and email marketing solutions.

123 Birchwood Dr, Mt Airy, NC 27030 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (15)
5.0 (7)

Why choose this provider?

Elite Digital Designs is a full-service web design and marketing agency that caters to clients in High Point. It helps businesses rank higher on Google, Facebook, and YouTube through a selection of pay-per-click services, including advertising, management, and campaigns. The company also deals with internet, content, email, and social media marketing. Founder Tim Christensen has more than seven years of experience in the field. He founded Elite Digital Designs in 2019 with a focus on helping startup businesses.

126 Scarboro Street, Asheboro, NC 27203 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (1)

Why choose this provider?

Zoo City Web Design is a digital marketing agency that serves small businesses in High Point and the neighboring communities. It provides clients with pay-per-click advertising services. Its digital marketing specialists can map out plans of action for its clients in accordance with their businesses, build custom campaigns with defined keywords and ad groups, launch PPC campaigns, and provide insight into visitor actions. Other services include social media marketing, search engine optimization, reputation management, and web design. The agency has been serving clients since 2015.

229 N Greene St, Greensboro, NC 27401 Rating

Why choose this provider?

Tattl Consulting helps local entrepreneurs and business owners in the High Point area identify the right marketing tools for growing their brands online. It offers social media marketing, search engine optimization, branding, and pay-per-click advertising services that generate organic traffic, convert visitors to customers, and build an online presence. Its staff also develops websites combined with targeted keywords that help achieve page-one search engine results. Tattl Consulting has been automating business processes and creating brand awareness since 2013.

604 Lee Street, Salisbury, NC 28144 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (8)

Why choose this provider?

Art's Cube serves businesses throughout the High Point area. It helps clients with their marketing strategies and offers a variety of services, including PPC marketing and management. Its team provides organic SEO and Google Ads strategies. These PPC specialists handle lead generation projects for e-commerce, B2B, B2C, shredding, and pest control service providers. The company is backed by over a decade of Google PPC management experience and has managed monthly PPC budgets from $500 to $10,000.

2783 NC Highway 68 South Suite 120, High Point, NC 27265 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (1)

Why choose this provider?

Impact Golf Marketing caters to High Point businesses that require pay-per-click advertising services. Its marketers formulate conversion strategies that cover campaigns over the Google Ads network. These plans include remarketing, display, and text advertising. The firm also negotiates and renegotiates spots on search engines and supplements SEM with social media and email drives. Impact Golf Marketing was conceived in 1995 by Robert A. Wooten II in response to how the increase in the number of golf courses was outpacing the influx of new players.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
1372 Boggs Drive, Mount Airy, NC 27030
Z5 Marketing
301 Cedardale Ln, King, NC 27021
Elite Digital Designs
123 Birchwood Dr, Mt Airy, NC 27030
Zoo City Web Design
126 Scarboro Street, Asheboro, NC 27203
Tattl Consulting
229 N Greene St, Greensboro, NC 27401
Art's Cube
604 Lee Street, Salisbury, NC 28144
Impact Golf Marketing
2783 NC Highway 68 South Suite 120, High Point, NC 27265


  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.