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2024

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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Fayetteville, NC

Our Recommended Top 3

We did the research for you!

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Fayetteville Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

12Reviewed

8Curated

3Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.

Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

Sanford, NC 27237

Expertise.com Rating

Why choose this provider?

Digital Force SEO LLC serves customers in Fayetteville whose businesses seeking to implement pay-per-click marketing. The team manages paid ad campaigns using the Google Ads platform and the process includes keyword research to determine the most common terms used by audiences seeking a client's goods and services. It bids for desirable spots chosen to reach the appropriate consumers. The agency also handles social media marketing projects. Digital Force SEO supplements paid advertisements with organic SEO to increase lead generation.

4047 Produce LN, Fayetteville, NC 28312

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
4.9 (56)
Facebook
5.0 (18)

Why choose this provider?

Golden Digital Solutions LLC provides services across the Fayetteville community and the surrounding areas. It handles PPC management services for clients wishing to put their business websites or advertisements on top of search engines, including Google. It also offers PPC solutions for Microsoft advertising. In addition to PPC, its team is available to conduct web development, search engine optimization, and social media management services. The company specializes in serving brands relating to landscaping, construction, painting, cleaning, roofing, and tree services.

Fayetteville, NC

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (8)

Why choose this provider?

WSI Digital Dynamics is a digital marketing agency offering pay-per-click services to companies in Fayetteville. With approximately 25 years in the industry, WSI creates comprehensive marketing campaigns that comprise competitive analysis, social media marketing, content marketing, website design, and buyer personal development. Its team also conducts online reputation management that incorporates social listening. Since 2007, WSI has received a total of 85 awards from the World Marketing Association. Owner George Hinestrosa has over 20 years of experience in digital research and analysis.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
Digital Force SEO LLC
Sanford, NC 27237
Golden Digital Solutions LLC
4047 Produce LN, Fayetteville, NC 28312
WSI
Fayetteville, NC

FAQs

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.