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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Billings, MT

Our Recommended Top 3

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Billings Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

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6Curated

3Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.

Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

303 North 28th Street #714, Billings, MT 59101

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (15)

Why choose this provider?

Billings SEO is a digital marketing and leads agency generation catering to businesses in the local metro. Its social media marketing service includes a trackable pay-per-click marketing model for clients who want to utilize Google Ads to generate more leads and drive conversion. In addition, Billings SEO also covers lead-based web design, local digital marketing, marketing analytics, white-label SEO, and display advertising and retargeting. It is a Montana-based company that offers increased website traffic, sales, and leads.

119 N 29th St, Billings, MT 59101

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (1)

Why choose this provider?

Let’s Canoe is a family-owned and family-operated marketing agency that serves businesses and non-profit organizations in Billings. It helps clients manage PPC advertising campaigns on online platforms such as Google, YouTube, and Facebook. In addition, the agency performs SEO services, which include link building, keyword targeting, and content development. Its video production team is composed of art directors, cinematographers, and animators. Let's Canoe offers performance-based marketing, which combines design with a strategic plan that is results-oriented.

117 N. Broadway, Billings, MT 59101

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Facebook
4.3 (14)
Google
4.3 (6)

Why choose this provider?

Kinetic is a creative agency that serves clients in Billings and the surrounding communities. It offers a broad selection of services to help clients across various industries market their brands and services. It provides PPC, social media and search ads, digital ad buying, SEO, demand generation, and marketing automation services. It also offers video production, photography, branding, advertising, influencer marketing, and reputation management. Dana Pulis, owner and principal of the company, started the agency in 2007.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
Billings SEO
303 North 28th Street #714, Billings, MT 59101
Let’s Canoe
119 N 29th St, Billings, MT 59101
Kinetic
117 N. Broadway, Billings, MT 59101

FAQs

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.