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2024

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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Jackson, MS

Our Recommended Top 3

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Jackson Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

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Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

207 Waterford Square, Suite 3, Madison, MS 39110

Expertise.com Rating

Why choose this provider?

Hightower helps companies in Jackson connect with qualified talent. It offers pay-per-click (PPC) campaign management services, from creatives, content production, and ad placement to tracking and data analytics. Its team specializes in recruitment advertising. To support its PPC campaigns, it also offers website development, social media strategy, and traditional advertising solutions, such as brochures, billboards, and radio ads. Hightower has over 30 years of experience in the recruitment advertising niche. It is a Certified Google Partner.

P. O. Box 1213, Madison, MS 39130

Why choose this provider?

WSI is an internet marketing and SEO agency with an office in Jackson. It offers paid search engine marketing services for businesses that need an urgent spike in traffic to their websites. Its PPC campaigns involve bidding for ad placement among the sponsored links on a search engine. Its team recommends PPC advertising for businesses that want to control the search results competitive landscape, supplement the outcomes of an SEO campaign, enter a new market, or improve brand awareness. Burns Smith launched WSI in 2003.

1888 Main Street Ste C-291, Madison, MS 39110

Why choose this provider?

Venture Media 360 caters to the digital marketing needs of businesses in Jackson. It targets to rank clients above the local competition through paid search marketing, SEO, Google Maps optimization, inbound marketing, reputation management, and web development. Its pay-per-click programs include paid search, video, display, remarketing, contextual, and social advertising. The creative agency manages accounts, bid prices, and budgets to bolster return on investments. It provides reports containing clients' businesses, PPC goals, and lists of recommended campaigns.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
Hightower
207 Waterford Square, Suite 3, Madison, MS 39110
WSI
P. O. Box 1213, Madison, MS 39130
Venture Media 360
1888 Main Street Ste C-291, Madison, MS 39110

FAQs

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.