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2024

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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Saint Paul, MN

Our Recommended Top 11

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Saint Paul Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

26Reviewed

20Curated

11Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.

Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

10400 Viking Dr, Ste 400, Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Facebook
4.3 (31)
Google
5.0 (23)

Why choose this provider?

Dealer Teamwork offers PPC services to businesses in Saint Paul. It develops paid search marketing solutions for automobile sellers and automates bidding processes. The team makes monthly reports that reflect an ad project's progress and uses tools associated with Google and Bing in its services. It also creates dynamic landing pages and promotes vehicles through email channels. Dealer Teamwork is partnered with BMW, Mercedes-Benz, and Kia. The company also has ties with the American International Automobile Dealers Association.

2974 Rice St., Saint Paul, MN 55113

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (29)
Facebook
4.9 (14)

Why choose this provider?

Evolve Systems caters to customers in and around the Saint Paul area. It helps businesses get more people to visit their websites and make more sales through pay-per-click advertising. Its team of ad strategists, copywriters, designers, and developers work directly with the clients to plan the details of their campaigns, write compelling messages, and create imagery that can attract viewers. The firm's other services are branding, SEO, and website development. Evolve Systems is affiliated with the Association for Corporate Growth and the Minnesota Chamber of Commerce.

Woodbury, MN 55125

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (18)

Why choose this provider?

Direct Clicks Inc. helps insurance agencies in Saint Paul increase their revenues through pay-per-click advertising. Its team of AdWords-certified professionals creates and deploys engaging Google ads designed to get insurance agents more customers. It provides weekly optimization and monthly reports. The company also handles SEO and has a special package combining both it and PPC. Direct Clicks Inc. was founded by insurance agent Matt Jonza and works with various agencies nationwide, with one Georgetown client seeing a 977 percent increase in sales.

11190 Commerce Dr N, Champlin, MN 55316

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Facebook
4.9 (31)
Google
5.0 (15)

Why choose this provider?

BizzyWeb provides digital marketing services throughout the Saint Paul community and the neighboring areas. It helps businesses and brands upgrade their online advertising strategies by offering pay-per-click or PPC services. These services allow clients to become more visible, which assist in generating more results and conversions. Its other online advertising solutions include blogging, inbound, email marketing, and SEO. BizzyWeb has been operating for more than two decades. Its previous clients include Blind Installation, Heart Cert, and Ronald McDonald House Charities.

1316 25th 1/2 St W, Minneapolis, MN 55405

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (19)

Why choose this provider?

Boost Marketing & SEO assists small businesses in Saint Paul in increasing sales through digital strategies. It provides PPC solutions that include local map optimization, system customization, and extensive reporting. As an adaptive measure in the changing cyber environment, its specialists regularly tweak and maintain content and campaigns. Its team also experiments with strategies on its website first to see how effective they are before applying them to client pages. In order to provide long-term results, the company follows a formula in each project phase.

1506 Buerkle Road, Unit #6, Vadnais Heights, MN 55110

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
4.1 (14)

Why choose this provider?

Inventiv Designs is a marketing and branding agency that serves startups and established companies in Saint Paul. It provides pay-per-click inbound marketing solutions that help boost clients' online visibility and convert viewers into customers. Its digital marketing strategy allows for a holistic approach using different tactics, including SEO, content and social media marketing, email marketing, and online public relations. Inventiv Designs also offers video production and graphic design services. It has been in the industry for over 17 years.

10650 County Road 81 #208, Maple Grove, MN 55369

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
4.8 (16)

Why choose this provider?

Backcountry Digital serves the online marketing needs of Saint Paul businesses. It uses pay-per-click advertising to help clients in the outdoor recreation, fishing, water sports, boating, and camping industries increase sales. Its professionals use a variety of methods to increase brand awareness, including videos, display banners, product feeds, and email advertisements. They also assist clients in determining which factors to consider before beginning a campaign. Other services provided by the company include social advertising, SEO, content marketing, and website hosting.

110 Cheshire Ln Suite 105, Minnetonka, MN 55305

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
4.7 (40)
Facebook
5.0 (6)
Yelp
3.5 (3)

Why choose this provider?

Perrill has been helping businesses in the Saint Paul area for more than 25 years. It offers various digital marketing solutions, including PPC advertising, which helps both B2C and B2B companies generate qualified leads and drive in-store and online sales. Copywriting, account setup and management, and data analysis and optimization are handled by its team. Puma, Park Dental, and French Paper Co. are some of Perrill's past clients. Committed to building better communities, it provides special accommodations for nonprofits.

14480 Ewing Avenue, Suite 103, Burnsville, MN 55306

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (14)

Why choose this provider?

CG Marketing Group creates PPC advertising campaigns to help small businesses in Saint Paul increase their online traffic and grow their operations. It handles PPC display and search ads that appear on various search engines, such as Google, Bing, and Yahoo. In addition, the agency performs SEO to increase website visibility, email marketing to help clients generate leads, and content creation to boost brand awareness. CG Marketing Group is a family-owned and family-operated business that has been in operation for more than 30 years.

163 Tower View Dr., Red Wing, MN 55066

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (61)
Facebook
4.8 (14)

Why choose this provider?

Sievers Creative is a full-service marketing firm serving Saint Paul businesses. It offers pay-per-click management services to enable brands to stand out from the competition, increase traffic and conversions, and expand their business. Its professionals strive to help clients achieve successful PPC campaigns by implementing various strategies, such as finding relevant keywords, monitoring the campaign's performance, and optimizing ads for conversion. Sievers Creative also offers other digital marketing solutions like website design, SEO, email marketing, and social media management.

1200 Ford Rd., Minneapolis, MN 55305

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
4.6 (28)
Facebook
5.0 (18)

Why choose this provider?

Snap helps businesses in Saint Paul maximize their marketing efforts through pay-per-click management. It is a digital marketing company with more than 11 years of experience in PPC advertising. Its professionals have managed PPC campaigns for various businesses, such as Delaget, Charnstrom, DC Group, and KEB America. Snap also helps with social media marketing, web design and development, and search engine optimization. Its CEO, George Lee, has launched 15 online stores since opening his first E-commerce business in 2000.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
Dealer Teamwork
10400 Viking Dr, Ste 400, Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Evolve Systems
2974 Rice St., Saint Paul, MN 55113
Direct Clicks Inc.
Woodbury, MN 55125
BizzyWeb
11190 Commerce Dr N, Champlin, MN 55316
Boost Marketing & SEO
1316 25th 1/2 St W, Minneapolis, MN 55405
Inventiv Designs
1506 Buerkle Road, Unit #6, Vadnais Heights, MN 55110
Backcountry Digital
10650 County Road 81 #208, Maple Grove, MN 55369
Perrill
110 Cheshire Ln Suite 105, Minnetonka, MN 55305
CG Marketing Group
14480 Ewing Avenue, Suite 103, Burnsville, MN 55306
Sievers Creative
163 Tower View Dr., Red Wing, MN 55066
Snap
1200 Ford Rd., Minneapolis, MN 55305

FAQs

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.