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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Bloomington, MN

Our Recommended Top 4

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Bloomington Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

8Reviewed

6Curated

4Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.

Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

10925 Valley View Rd, Suite 102, Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
4.6 (13)

Why choose this provider?

Magnetic North serves businesses in Bloomington. The agency has experience running pay-per-click advertising campaigns on platforms like Google, Facebook, Snapchat, LinkedIn, Pinterest, and Twitter. It provides real-time reports to help clients understand how their ads perform to different customer groups. The agency also develops websites with a team proficient in multiple tools, including Shopify, Magento, and WordPress. Laura Cisewski, one of its team members, previously worked at the Athletics Marketing Department of North Dakota State University.

8400 Normandale Lake Blvd, Suite 920, Bloomington, MN 55437

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (3)

Why choose this provider?

Copperblu Media is a digital marketing firm that helps entrepreneurs and businesses in Bloomington with online growth and analytics. It implements pay-per-click ads to boost ROI. Its team performs an audit of current digital assets to determine what areas need further action and optimization. It provides social media management and search engine optimization services, creating marketing strategies and monitoring audience analytics. It also offers reputation management options. Copperblu Media is composed of in-house copywriters, brand strategies, and designers.

Saint Paul, MN

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (3)

Why choose this provider?

Since 2018, Boom! Digital Marketing Company has been connecting business owners in Bloomington to their target market through online advertising. It conducts complete digital marketing analysis to identify the right approach in delivering pay-per-click advertising, search engine optimization, social media marketing, and lead generation services. Its team creates a report that shows the current online performance of the business with recommendations for improvement. Its owner and creative director, Matt Silver, has worked with local businesses to Fortune 500 companies in boosting their marketing efforts to achieve brand goals.

14480 Ewing Avenue, Suite 103, Burnsville, MN 55306

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (14)

Why choose this provider?

CG Marketing Group serves clients in Bloomington and nearby areas. The company offers pay-per-click advertising services to small businesses looking to increase brand awareness and generate higher ROI potential among highly targeted audiences. Its digital marketing specialists provide a variety of paid ads, including video, display, search, shopping, social media, and remarketing ads. The team also offers SEO, email marketing, website development, graphic design, and content marketing services. The company was founded in 1979 as a direct mail and print services provider.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
Magnetic North
10925 Valley View Rd, Suite 102, Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Copperblu Media
8400 Normandale Lake Blvd, Suite 920, Bloomington, MN 55437
Boom! Digital Marketing Company
Saint Paul, MN
CG Marketing Group
14480 Ewing Avenue, Suite 103, Burnsville, MN 55306

FAQs

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.