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2024

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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Troy, MI

Our Recommended Top 6

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Troy Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

10Reviewed

8Curated

6Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.

Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

Troy, MI

Expertise.com Rating

Why choose this provider?

Ciitrus Digital uses pay-per-click advertising to help businesses in Troy and nearby areas grow their customer base. It helps businesses connect with their target audience through custom PPC campaigns optimized and scaled by client managers. Before creating ads that go through split testing, the company conducts market and keyword research. Monthly reports are also delivered. In addition, the agency handles web design and maintenance, lead generation, and SEO. Frank Schaefer is the founder of Ciitrus Digital.

235 E Main St Suite 105b, Northville, MI 48167

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (12)
Facebook
5.0 (6)

Why choose this provider?

Inque Media is a digital marketing agency that caters to the online presence needs of business owners in Troy. For more than five years, the company has been helping its clients increase their revenue and website traffic through different pay-per-click advertising strategies. Its team conducts competitive analysis, keyword research, and campaign creation prior to implementation. Other digital marketing services that Inque Media offers include online reputation management, web design, social media management, and search engine optimization.

321 Rivard Blvd., Grosse Pointe, MI 48230

Expertise.com Rating

Why choose this provider?

Since 2019, SPF Marketing has been catering to businesses and organizations throughout the Troy community. It assists clients who are seeking to increase their web traffic through the use of PPC advertising strategies. Its team helps with pay-per-click marketing campaigns by selecting appropriate keywords, developing advertisements, and utilizing data to evaluate results. It also provides web analytics, content marketing, and conversion optimization to those with other digital marketing needs. Founder Stefan Pfaehler previously worked for Blackbaud and Cleveland Cavaliers.

8864 Whitmore Lake Rd., Brighton, MI 48116

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (20)

Why choose this provider?

JC Whelan LLC offers digital marketing strategies for businesses throughout Troy and nearby metros. It offers pay-per-click advertising solutions to help clients boost their online presence and engage targeted audiences and ultimately convert them into actual clients. Its Bing and Google AdWords-certified team also provides business owners with regular reports and recommendations to further improve results. The agency has been working with local businesses for the past 19 years and is a certified Kentico Solutions Partner.

1342 N. Main St. Suite 4, Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (5)

Why choose this provider?

Climb is a digital marketing agency delivering PPC advertising solutions to B2B companies in Troy. To implement paid search ad campaigns, its professionals analyze consumer needs and plan strategies. They help businesses reach out to niche customers through programmatic, retargeting, and specialty advertising. In addition, the agency offers international PPC ad solutions and deploys a blended approach to digital advertising campaigns. Climb has been operating since 2014 and provides consultancy services to US-based businesses looking to expand globally.

440 Burroughs St., Detroit, MI 48202

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
4.5 (162)

Why choose this provider?

MediaProNow delivers various digital marketing solutions for businesses in the Troy metro. Its PPC strategists manage ads displayed on videos, search engines, social media, and websites. They handle direct-response and brand awareness campaigns. The strategists also combine SEO techniques with custom-tailored PPC efforts to meet business goals and market conditions. In addition, the company deploys its proprietary system, Virtual Reflection Marketing, to serve the organic SEO needs of clients and improve their overall digital presence.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
Ciitrus Digital
Inque Media
235 E Main St Suite 105b, Northville, MI 48167
SPF Marketing
321 Rivard Blvd., Grosse Pointe, MI 48230
JC Whelan LLC
8864 Whitmore Lake Rd., Brighton, MI 48116
Climb
1342 N. Main St. Suite 4, Ann Arbor, MI 48104
MediaProNow
440 Burroughs St., Detroit, MI 48202

FAQs

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.