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2024

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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Southfield, MI

Our Recommended Top 6

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Southfield Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.

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6Top Picks

Learn about our selection process.

Providers

featured provider = Featured Provider

8864 Whitmore Lake Rd., Brighton, MI 48116

Expertise.com Rating

Review Sources

Google
5.0 (20)

Why choose this provider?

JC Whelan LLC is an internet marketing company that offers its solutions to businesses in the Southfield metro. The business provides pay-per-click services like keyword research, ad creation, landing page development, reports, and modern search engine tactics. Additionally, its staff can construct databases, record electronic signatures, integrate Google Chat, and produce apps for iOS and Android. Evaluation of websites, lead generation, link building, and analysis are also offered. Clients of the company include Myron Zucker, Inc., and Fairway Products.

888 W Big Beaver Rd Suite: 208, Troy, MI 48084

Why choose this provider?

Turn It Orange is a full-service digital marketing agency serving business owners in Southfield. It sets up pay-per-click campaigns to drive highly-targeted traffic to brand websites through keyword-optimized ads. It also delivers landing pages that convert viewers into customers, handling Google Ads and Bing Ads. Its team provides ongoing campaign monitoring and maintenance to update the ads based on the constantly changing user habits and behavior. Turn It Orange has been in the industry since 2013.

3079 S. Baldwin Rd, Suite 1010, Lake Orion, MI 48359

Why choose this provider?

1st Class Image is a digital marketing agency that serves locals in Southfield. Its services include customized pay-per-click advertising that entails keyword research, landing page conversion, and PPC management. It also creates a well-researched PPC campaign directed toward the client's target audience. As part of business transparency, the client receives monthly detailed reports on their campaigns showing the leads, sales, or traffic generated. It also reveals the number of visitors to the client's website and their specific on-page activities.

23647 Woodard, Pleasant Ridge, MI 48069
Website

Expertise.com Rating

Why choose this provider?

Rosh works with business owners in Southfield who need PPC ad solutions. The agency uses paid advertising measures that are complemented by organic SEO methods to improve a customer's visibility across the internet. It advises proprietors on how to promote brand awareness across YouTube and how to position and grow one's self as an influencer or expert on a given topic. Rosh's process ranges from the crafting of content strategies to the publication of media on social networks on a calendared basis.

321 Rivard Blvd, Grosse Pointe, MI 48230

Expertise.com Rating

Why choose this provider?

SPF Marketing caters to non-profit organizations and businesses in Southfield. The company grows a client's website traffic through pay-per-click advertising services. It uses Google, Yahoo, and Facebook ads to target potential customers based on a variety of criteria, including location and time. In addition, the company builds links and creates website content to assist businesses in developing their online presence organically. Stefan Pfaehler, its digital marketing partner, has a background in the sports industry and previously worked as an inside sales account executive for Cavaliers Holdings.

7071 Orchard Lake Road, Suite 310, West Bloomfield, MI 48322
Website

Why choose this provider?

Fire Mic Media aids companies in and around Southfield with their digital marketing plans. It helps businesses generate qualified leads and sales through PPC advertising. Its specialists conduct research and create strategies to achieve clients' specific goals. They customize campaign parameters to help boost the visibility of businesses in various search engines, such as Google and Bing. Fire Mic Media is a Google Adwords-certified agency. Other services it provides include reputation management and video production.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
JC Whelan LLC
8864 Whitmore Lake Rd., Brighton, MI 48116
Turn It Orange
888 W Big Beaver Rd Suite: 208, Troy, MI 48084
1st Class Image
3079 S. Baldwin Rd, Suite 1010, Lake Orion, MI 48359
Rosh
23647 Woodard, Pleasant Ridge, MI 48069
SPF Marketing
321 Rivard Blvd, Grosse Pointe, MI 48230
Fire Mic Media
7071 Orchard Lake Road, Suite 310, West Bloomfield, MI 48322

FAQs

  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.