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Best Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies in Livonia, MI

Our Recommended Top 4

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Our goal is to connect people with the best local professionals. We scored Livonia Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies on more than 25 variables across five categories, and analyzed the results to give you a hand-picked list of the best.



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Learn about our selection process.


featured provider = Featured Provider

912 Simpson St, Plymouth, MI 48170 Rating

Review Sources

3.7 (3)

Why choose this provider?

Search Ad Marketing provides customized online marketing strategies to businesses in Livonia and the nearby communities. It provides pay-per-click and display advertising services, which can assist customers in achieving the results they want from their online advertising, such as on Google and Facebook. It includes ongoing keyword research, call tracking, landing page recommendations, conversion optimization, bid management, and analytics analysis. Other offerings include SEO and content creation. Search Ad Marketing has been in operation since 2008.

1342 N. Main St. Suite 4, Ann Arbor, MI 48104

Why choose this provider?

Climb is a digital marketing company that helps B2B businesses in Livonia achieve their brand objectives and improve online leads. It provides pay-per-click and social media advertising solutions to attract the target audience and convert site visitors to customers. Its staff also offers search engine optimization, content marketing, and web development services that help build brand awareness. Climb aims to help its client's internal team develop marketing skills by providing training programs or coaching engagements.

440 Burroughs St., Detroit, MI 48202 Rating

Why choose this provider?

MediaProNow takes on the PPC and assorted digital marketing concerns of commercial organizations operating out of Livonia. The agency delivers a variety of advertising media choices ranging from display ads to video options. Its team handles retargeting and social networking projects. Online reputation management solutions are also available to mitigate the effects of less favorable, personal, and false audience feedback. MediaProNow has undertaken jobs for DJ Murray & Associates, Mattress King, Progressive Foam, and Kobyco Inc.

8864 Whitmore Lake Rd., Brighton, MI 48116 Rating

Review Sources

5.0 (20)

Why choose this provider?

JC Whelan LLC serves the web design and digital marketing needs of businesses in Livonia. It provides PPC management services to help clients drive traffic to their websites and reach their target audiences on Google, Facebook, and Bing. Its consultants identify keywords that represent brand identities, develop landing pages, and update clients on search engine rules and techniques. JC Whelan's clients include Ald-Holcroft, Fairway Products, and Myron Zucker, Inc. The agency is a certified Google Partner and Kentico Solutions Partner.

Compare our Top Pay-Per-Click (PPC) Agencies

NameExpertise RatingAddressPromotionsLearn more
Search Ad Marketing
912 Simpson St, Plymouth, MI 48170
1342 N. Main St. Suite 4, Ann Arbor, MI 48104
440 Burroughs St., Detroit, MI 48202
JC Whelan LLC
8864 Whitmore Lake Rd., Brighton, MI 48116


  • What is PPC in marketing?

    PPC stands for pay-per-click. It's a form of online advertising where the advertiser only pays when people click on the ad. PPC ads are targeted by keywords and other factors, so they show up in search engines and on websites for people who might be interested in specific products. For example, PPC ads for makeup might show up on women's clothing sites.

  • What is a PPC agency?

    A PPC agency provides services to create, launch, and manage PPC ad campaigns. Since the best results with these ads require constant monitoring and tweaking, many businesses choose to outsource the process to experts or services that offer automation tools.

    Some common services provided by PPC agencies include:

    • Keyword research to ensure ads are properly targeted
    • Creation of PPC ad copy
    • Creation of ad bidding rule sets
    • Monitoring of ad campaigns
    • Tweaking bidding and other parameters to maximize results
  • How much do PPC agencies charge?

    The cost of PPC advertising through an agency depends on its fee schedule, including how much exposure a company wants and what it's willing to pay for that exposure. Costs can average between $500 and $5,000 a month for management fees alone. Some common fee structures include:

    • Percentage of ad spend: The client pays the PPC agency a percentage of what it spends on advertising—typically 15% to 30%. This structure tends to be better for smaller accounts.
    • Management fee: The client pays a flat management fee on top of advertising costs. Good for companies running the same type of campaigns monthly.
    • Management fee plus a percentage of ad spend:  A good option for larger clients with many administrative requirements.
  • What is a PPC marketing campaign?

    A PPC marketing campaign is a group of ads meant to drive specific results. A company might launch an ad campaign to draw attention to a new product, for example, with ads leading to various types of landing pages for the product. Another option is a government agency paying for ads to inform people about health insurance options or requirements for new housing programs.

  • Is AdWords the same as PPC?

    No, Google Ads or AdWords is not the same thing as PPC. PPC is an overarching term for any pay-per-click advertising campaign. Google Ads or AdWords is a type of PPC offering.

    When someone pays for ads through this network, the PPC ads are placed on pages within Google's ad network. That can include search ads, which are text ads or sponsored links that appear at the top or side of search results on Google, Bing, or Yahoo. It can also include PPC display ads, which show up on websites within the Google ad network. According to Google, its network covers 90% of the internet.

  • What does CPC mean?

    CPC stands for cost per click. This is how much an advertiser pays every time an ad is clicked. It helps determine the total cost of a campaign, but advertisers can also set a budget. For example, if the budget is $100 and the average cost per click is 25 cents, the campaign supports 400 clicks.